Frosted Leaf - Colfax
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6302 E. Colfax, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Highly advise against shopping here. Bought an ounce and it was stemy, dry asf,(broke down to powder) and 3 grams short. They were willing to do nothing to fix it. Went back to by another ounce months laster, asked to look at it and it was the same stemy bs from last time different strain mind u. And i asked for the woman to weigh it she said no. I tried to move the buds around and she said "if you going to touch MY WEED you HAVE to buy it. Got me all the way bent i aint buyong nun else from this location. Horrible. Horrible. Horrible.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here! Super convenient if you know what you are looking for!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place. amazing bud
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are okay sometimes..
Report abuse
00
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my 1st experience. I was treated extremely VIP. I would highly recommend checking this place out.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Worst shop I've ever been in. They bungled my online order and stuck me with an ounce of terrible indica. They told me over the phone my next ounce would be half off. When I returned, they decided to instead only offer me $5 off a $125 ounce. The place has terrible product, and they are shady. I live right next door and it's not worth the convenience. Soooo, they basically screwed me out of $125.
Report abuse
01
2016-12-21
2016-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. It is very laid back inside however, the employees are always willing to help.
Report abuse
11
2016-4-1
2016-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friendly service. 1 gm 10$ Blue dream.
Report abuse
01
2015-10-30
2015-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly!
Report abuse
01
2015-5-28
2015-5-28
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This used to be my go-to place but I've bought two co2 pens in the last month here and both of them were bunk. They died with in a couple of days. I also bought an 8th of Shake here and was definitely shorted. Won't be back.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next