The Giving Tree of Denver - Recreational
2707 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto delle varietà che ho provato e la budtender è stata molto cordiale disponibile
Report abuse
00
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While the space is limited, and so is the selection, everything was top notch. Decent wait times, and great staff willing to take their time. Definatly up there in choices.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-21
2016-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys here were awesome! From the moment I stepped in til I left they were kind & very knowledgable! Kevin was my bud tender & explained a lot to me! Good prices & good smoke for sure! So glad I found this place, pay attention or you'll miss it the first pass! Can't wait to get back to Denver so I can go here again!
Report abuse
00
2015-9-27
2015-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eryn, I believe was her name was her name, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very polite in answering all our questions! The crew as a whole were extremely pleasant and attentive!
Report abuse
00
2015-8-13
2015-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in Denver earlier this week visiting a friend for a few days and decided to visit this dispensary based on the great leafly reviews. The Giving Tree did not disappoint. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in pointing my girlfriend and I in the right direction. maybe is was because it was early in the day but every member of the staff made sure to say hello and thank us for visiting them. We ended up buying some great tasting chocolate chip cookies, some Cinderella 99 wax, as well as some sour diesel, el diablo, and Willie D flower. I would recommend this wonderful place to anyone in the Denver area as the staff was exceptional and the products are top notch.
Report abuse
10
2015-7-24
2015-7-24
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Quality and service above average. Prices ok. Thumbs up
Report abuse
00
2015-7-17
2015-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable helpful and overall pleasant. can't wait to come back
Report abuse
00
2015-2-15
2015-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great edibles selection. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-15
2014-12-15
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The bud was drier than I am normally used to. They had a large variety for recreational. And a lot of edibles. I but one of their dog treats for my dog which had her relaxed. I also got a cupcake some sour diesel and some other strains. I donated like $100. I was happy though it was worth it. I also got this blueberry drink it was alright didn't do much. Overall I love the atmosphere and the people were super nice.
Report abuse
00
2014-10-20
2014-10-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The guy I interacted with was way too high and tried to sell me something I didn't want. The stuff was pretty good though so I would probably go back again.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next