The Grass Hut II
4085 Cherry Ave, Keizer, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent. I can walk there from home.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the cleanest spots I have been too with lots of cool stuff to interact with and piles of great deals. I am definitely a returning customer and happy consumer.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection is phenomenal! the price is right! The people including the owners are fantastic people. They know their stuff and are always helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely clones! Wicked selection of concentrates! They have different 1/8th deals. Lots of selection in regards to strains. The staff here are the best staff I’ve met at any dispensary, so far, in the Salem/Keizer area + the owner is a gem 💎 of a person! Definitely a top pick of mine for concentrates and clones.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and they answer any questions that you may have.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with this cute little shop. They always have high selection of og genetics dabs!! I head there from Indy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sherri and Tony were so helpful when I couldn't find my strain in preroll form. They went the extra mile for me, Thanks again guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices and different choices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly glad I stopped here
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and extremely helpful!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next