The Grass Hut II

4085 Cherry Ave, Keizer, OR
Follow The Grass Hut II on Leafly
Follow
Review The Grass Hut II
Review
Call The Grass Hut II
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
as soon as you stop pre weighing and weigh out on spot then your shop will flurish something with how youre storing the bags of herb gives them a weird taste almost moldy i will be back in a month and hope to see you guys not pre weighing but if you continue to pre weigh ill have to takr my business somewhere else
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for review, it is greatly appeciated; we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great variety and quality!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated. Remember, November 23rd is Green Friday at the Grass Hut!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome. It's just a couple blocks away.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review, it is greatly appreciated; we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come in, it feels very homely. Each budtender knows their product well, and I’m given great recommendations suited to any needs I have. Product here is not only great quality but a good price as well. Go Grass Hut II!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most dopest dope dealers dealing dank dope, dab and it’s Excellent!!! A truly homey neighborhood dispensary🤣
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its was so nice and pretty. the guy was super nice and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the employees are all well educated and often have good personal recommendations. It is also very easy to ask questions about any of their products. A very happy and chill vibe is kept through out the shop that really seems to make everyone feel welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The look of it is good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tony was very helpful. The building is nice, the displays are wonderful, their glass is beautiful, and their weed is dank.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next