The Grass Hut II

4085 Cherry Ave, Keizer, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nestled just across the street from the 420 smoking lounge it's a convenient dispensary to grab your product and head across the street to consume it. In it's own stand alone building it has it's own parking lot so parking isn't an issue. Upon entering the building your greeted by a receptionist that'll check your ID and usher you into the dispensary. A medium space full of cannabis products glass displays cases full of cannabis strains and concentrates. Also a decent selection of concentrates and edibles also topicals. Strains for days you'll be able to find common and uncommon strains here at good prices. Something for everyone here. Budtenders are attentive and should be able to make your visit a great one I do recommend this dispensary grab something and head over to the lounge
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come in, it feels very homely. Each budtender knows their product well, and I’m given great recommendations suited to any needs I have. Product here is not only great quality but a good price as well. Go Grass Hut II!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most dopest dope dealers dealing dank dope, dab and it’s Excellent!!! A truly homey neighborhood dispensary🤣
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its was so nice and pretty. the guy was super nice and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the employees are all well educated and often have good personal recommendations. It is also very easy to ask questions about any of their products. A very happy and chill vibe is kept through out the shop that really seems to make everyone feel welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The look of it is good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tony was very helpful. The building is nice, the displays are wonderful, their glass is beautiful, and their weed is dank.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my go to pot shop for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender lady was super cool n helpful. Definitely coming g back in the future
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent. I can walk there from home.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next