The Grass Station - Ritzville
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 21:00
103 W Galbreath Way, Ritzville, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So excited to try! And 10% off?!? Woot!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in one day and was really surprised by the selection. With farms like Seattle's Private Reserve and The Exotiks how can you go wrong!!! Definitely a must stop when in the Ritzville area if you want that πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯Very kind and amazing staff as well. I'll definitely be back :)
Report abuse
00
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome right off I-90 great service super nice people
Report abuse
02
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop.. will be back ...
Report abuse
23
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and I loved big sign! The product selection was great and prices were perfect for top shelf! From now on this is my local location!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Much appreciated! Stop on in for your Loyalty Discount.
Report abuse
35
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Grass Station is wonderful, friendly knowledgeable staff. Great tasteful products. There definitely doing it right. Thank you to them and there staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate the compliments! Make sure to join our loyalty program at either location to get updates and specials.
Report abuse
37
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. The staff is amazing, the prices are reasonable and the product variety is incredible! My favorite store in Washington!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a huge compliment! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
62
page 1 of 1