The Green Heart
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1500 SW Baker St, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Eh.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this space is so cool! very hip with crystals and air plants and cool decor. not busy so great attention. i found 2 strains that are hard to find in Portland so was thrilled. it just opened at the beginning of 2018 so I hope people find out about. I had a great experience. I was just driving through from Portland. wish this place was close to me. I'd go all the time.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad we were able to help you find what you needed, and thank you for your amazing feedback. Please feel free to come back sometime and give us a visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop, personnel, and product choices are amazing! So friendly too.
Dispensary said:

We thank you very much for your feedback, and welcome you to come join us again sometime.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
let start with saying that the fact that you guys accept debit and credit cards makes me so happy. finally a store that gets it. the service is always good. the gentleman running the joint is a very nice man. reminds me of my grandpa. the ladies are always kind and smiling. they are quite hospitable. the quality of their product has always impressed me. I buy concentrates almost exclusively, so when I dab I expect a certain level of excellence in my concentrate. at green heart they always carry only the best quality of concentrates shatters dab sticks and more! they are very decently priced for us medical patients. I'm so glad you have opened up shop near my home. now I have a go to medicine shop. Thank you for helping me deal with my fibromyalgia. your medicine really helps make my life more liveable.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Still card only?!?! For over priced bad quality. Not worth the time
Dispensary said:

We really value your opinion and appreciate your time to give us some feedback. Our store has always been cashless and we are proud to say this offers our team a very safe and welcome environment. Most of our retail guests love the convenience and we hope to see you return and show you our great values on premium cannabis, such as out Farmer's Eighth. Our Farmer's Eighth is 4 grams of sun-grown cannabis at only $20 every day.
Report abuse
43
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They use the word 'curated' in their description. It's accurate. Good prices on a selection of top quality brands. They only take credit/debit (no cash), which I like because I get tired of stopping at the bank before buying or paying a $3. ATM fee at other establishments. The people I spoke to in the store were helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have numerous discounts (local residents, seniors..). They also have a complementary tea section where you can relax with a nice cup of tea. It opened recently after a move from another location and they're still settling in, but if early indications are accurate, this is going to be an outstanding dispensary. Already recommended it to a friend. :)
Dispensary said:

SO happy to hear you are enjoying the tea lounge! Thank you for your kind words and supporting our growing market. Hope you come back soon and bring your friends and family!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so happy that they opened back up again. Their level of service is amazing. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, their products are high quality, and the prices are fair. They have lots of discounts, for locals, service industry, medical industry, students, and more. Will definitely come here again.
Dispensary said:

Very happy to hear the discount program has been great for you and others in our community. We want to reward those who are really impacting our community and serving/ protecting us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is amazing, the staff is so knowledgeable and helpful about products, they also have rare herbs and a tea bar. Very cool spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope you loved exploring the many types of plant medicines and herbs we offer. Our blue lotus products are incredible and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees with kind personalities and are very insightful. Products are amazing and fairly priced, they even have testers of their Herbal lotions and scents you can try out! Would recommend to anyone!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you love our approach. We feel trying products and understanding how to use them is the best way to do business. Thank you again for your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy acess , good parking, good staff, lovely environment, the only downfall i see is not enough bud selection. I would have liked to have more selection to try in each Indica, Hybrid, and Sativa's selections as I like it all for different times of the day. I think more concentrate selection as well would be nice. I can get over the cashless pay. I can see how it would turn good paying customers away as some are still not wanting any link paying on certain cards( even if it doesnt say marijuana recipt) , and or they feel discrininated against having cold hard U.S. cash, and wont come back to the retailer or give a bad review ,just based on that.So i can see both sides, I still think they have some of the better buds in town at a very decent price. You also get more bang for your buck here. To get that same quality but almost 2 times more at the same prices is where I want to shop!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your thoughts. We like to keep the selection simple and highly curated for an easy shopping experience. We will be adding more flower as we find it to match our farm philosophy and will have many more CBD options coming soon! Hope to see you again soon and to improve your experience each time as we continue to grow.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next