The Green House
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4936 N Williams Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I love how you can buy a wax pen here and just keep your reciet and if your pen breaks then you are able to exchange for new pen! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary was very relaxed. There wasn’t a huge selection and most of the flower strains were hybrids, but everything looked great. The prices were really decent as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We try to provide the best flower at the price points we offer. Sometimes that may mean more of one kind. (i.e. mostly hybrids) We hope to see you again soon! Our selection changes often so please stop back in!! --The Green house Staff--
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them very good price and bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your comment! We try to always provide quality bud at a great price! See you soon! -The Green House Staff -
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
disappointed
Report abuse
02
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
If you are looking for a premium retail experience, this is not the place for you. If you want hands-down the best prices in town, served up by some super nice folks then do yourself a favor and check out this diamond in the rough. Not only are their prices amazing on flower (they also have trim/shake available), but they actually carry a great selection of strains that I've actually heard of and love. Don't let the appearance of the place fool you, this place is legit.
Dispensary said:

@guyfromoregon We appreciate the comment and always try to make sure that our service is how we would want our experience to be as a customer, same as our prices! Your comment means a lot and we look forward to seeing you again soon. --The Green House Staff--
Report abuse
30
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The cheapest bud in town and the woman whose usually at the counter is really nice. Prices are lower than anywhere else I've been in the NE, and while the cheaper bud can be really weak (of course), their top shelf stuff is the price of most place's bottom shelf, and it's solid. The menu isn't always totally updated, especially for things like cartridges, but when I've had any problems w/ product they've graciously helped out and I will definitely keep coming back.
Dispensary said:

@dreamcyn Hey thanks so much for your comment, we place the bud at prices that make sense to us! If we get a savings you get a saving! We appreciate our customers and try to make sure we get the best bud we can without hurting your pockets! Thanks so much again we hope to see you soon! -- The Green House Staff--
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices on edibles are not good.
Report abuse
03
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love all the selection they have and great deals!
Dispensary said:

@estefanyblue Thank you so much for your review! We try to keep the best pocket friendly selection we can. We appreciate you shopping here and hope to see you soon. --The Green House Staff--
Report abuse
00
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sorry I wrote two reviews I thought that the first one didn't take because I didn't see it but the second time I wrote one it said that it had to be reviewed first before it was posted or something
Report abuse
10
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud in tow and the most friendly staff around
Dispensary said:

@bebelove95 Thank you for your comment we appreciate it! We try to provide the type of service that we would want ourselves! Appreciate you for stopping in, hope to see you again soon! Thanks!! --The Green House Staff--
Report abuse
02
1234567
page 1 of 7
next