The Green Room Society - Dunsmuir
555 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service anda quality weed
Report abuse
11
2016-12-30
2016-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean place, friendly staff
Report abuse
21
2016-11-13
2016-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for making this a hassle free experience. This membership was easy and fast. The quality is great. And the different flowers an concentrates are abundant so much too choose from was hard to decide. I just hope this dispensary opens up in Edmonton AB soon you have a member for life here thanks again
Report abuse
20
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
oh man, I hope this place comes back. as I far as I've heard as of Oct 2016 these guys are still shut down. which is a damn shame. I first got into this spot late spring 2016 and they had some solid bud.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-15
2016-5-15
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Was pleasantly surprised to find a place right downtown I can pick up from after work. Was easy to register, selection isn't stellar but quality is good. Including smell proof bags shows they understand their customers, who are commuting. Will return.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-13
2016-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its awesome you should go!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-12
2016-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have a very nice, professional operation. They don't run the place like gangsters, and customers are treated very well. I haven't had a bad batch of weed yet from these guys in over four months of buying!
Report abuse
10
2015-12-31
2015-12-31
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
the location is good, i have already saw other inside stores thats better then this one and the quality of the weed its not the best too
Report abuse
12
page 1 of 1