The Green Room Society - Nelson
306 B Victoria St, Nelson, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-11-14
2015-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice accessable location and great staff. Frosty Pink Kush is a very nice strain of many in stock.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-13
2015-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. They have kindly introduced me to a few new favorite strains. My favorite location at the moment. Will definitely keep going back to check out what they have.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-10
2015-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the prices and the weed is great! I recommend to all my friends, thanks again :D
Report abuse
00
2015-10-12
2015-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually go to the dunsmuir location. Everyones really nice and helpful, my fav budtender is this cute dude with an accent, he straight up tells you what's good.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-11
2015-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals great quality
Report abuse
00
2015-9-21
2015-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of the best dispensaries in Vancouver. Staff is incredible -- good looking young people who know their weeds. They know the basic medical benefits of cannabis and can point you in the direction of whatever you need regardless of ailment. They know the effects of most of their products because they've tested them (not all places do, I recently learned). Very healthy selection of strains. Be it bud or concentrate, all their product is AAAA quality, perfect for medicinal or recreational purposes. Unfortunately, they don't have a huge selection in terms of prices/discounts, but they at least make the regular effort to make five dollar grams available to patients who need affordable medicine. But, with that said, very few dispensaries can beat the prices of their concentrates. Last but not least, they do not charge for membership and it takes less than 10 minutes to fill out the paperwork, which is NOT the case for a lot of places. And the atmosphere -- they got arcade games and a flat screen, plus a bumpin' ass sound system. What's not to like? I got nothing but good things to say about these guys, I go there almost everyday and I encourage you to visit their shop and take a look around. I guarantee you'll find whatever it is that you're looking for!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-9
2015-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best dispensary in town. Their product is on point and the customer service is great. Its the only place I go
Report abuse
10
2015-8-28
2015-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is awesome! It's big and has killer bud in stock! Good price and great herb. I highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2015-8-22
2015-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality, price, and customer service! My current favorite dispensary! Better than eden!
Report abuse
00
2015-7-18
2015-7-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome people and a wide variety of strains good specials and good people how can you go wrong .....
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next