Fallback photo for The Green Solution - Normal

The Green Solution - Normal

501 West Northtown Road, Normal, IL
Follow The Green Solution - Normal on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - Normal
Review
Call The Green Solution - Normal
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I liked the set up and the quality, I wish they had more strains though
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great Energy from the bud tenders! Listening is their greatest asset, aside from the products of course.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone from the budtenders to the security are very friendly. The budtenders are knowledgeable in helping you pick the best medicine and delivery device for your ailment. They even have their own wheelchairs and if you call ahead they help you in. Love them.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location and I look forward to every chance I can to go in. If anything just to talk to the friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top of the line service and products.The best dispensary in Central Illinois.Thanks JG
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing. very friendly and knowledgalable. love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the green solution! It's the only dispensary I've been to, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Lots of good products, plenty of variety and range in price. Helpful and friendly staff. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked in I was very impressed with how clean and upscale the building is on the inside. The friendly staff made my first experience very easy, and fun. Their product knowledge is outstanding, and the wide range of medical benefits provided is absolutely astounding. My expectations for a dispensary have a much higher standard now after visiting The Green Solution. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has come a long way since new management took over. It’s a pleasure to deal with all budtenders.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next