The Green Solution - Normal
501 West Northtown Road, Normal, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top of the line service and products.The best dispensary in Central Illinois.Thanks JG
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The professionalism and caring manner of the staff, including the security has earned them my first and only place to find quality products, knowledgeable staff and awesome patients! Thank you for what you do!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing. very friendly and knowledgalable. love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the green solution! It's the only dispensary I've been to, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Lots of good products, plenty of variety and range in price. Helpful and friendly staff. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked in I was very impressed with how clean and upscale the building is on the inside. The friendly staff made my first experience very easy, and fun. Their product knowledge is outstanding, and the wide range of medical benefits provided is absolutely astounding. My expectations for a dispensary have a much higher standard now after visiting The Green Solution. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has come a long way since new management took over. It’s a pleasure to deal with all budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!! The best deals in the state I’ve seen so far!
Report abuse
50
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
go to Ottawa. Pharmacannis huge selection of vapes, edibles, flower and much more.
Report abuse
97
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is quite limited in its selections of all items. They are also out of stock on many strains you may want most times I go in. The service is above gold star in quality. Very knowledgeable of items. Thinking of changing dispensaries and drive 30 miles to another one.
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1