The Greener Side
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 20:00
1553 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
232 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In a town with a dispensary on every corner, I'm so pleased I was recommended to The Greener Side on my trip through Eugene. I needed something discreet while I was visiting and Chelsea took the time to show me several different options while answering all my questions. I ended up going with a tincture and inhaler and loved both. They didn't take cards, but there was an ATM available.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to Eugene dispensary; been going there for years. Their flower shelf is always fire and their customer service is on point. I appreciate how involved the company has been in the community and how they do more than just serve up that loud.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing customer service, great prices. I've been to almost a hundred dispensaries learning the trade and was pretty amazed with The Greener Side. Not the most hip environment but their customer service is over the top. Their one on one approach from the moment you walk in is killer. I was travelling through town and did have a minor issue with my purchase that was not noticed until I got to my motel. Called them and they were apologetic, took ownership of the problem and rectified it the next day beyond my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend this dispensary. Thanks to all the employees, you rock!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality service and materials. Knowledgeable staff and friendly faces. Diggable specials every now and then.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This store has got some great flower. I mean serious heat. From Doghouse to Fox Hollow, they got the gas. The location and decor aren't primo but when it comes to good weed these guys know what's up.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great Cbd flower in stock. Great prices. Great quality flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The flower is pre-packaged and tastes old and dry. Very harsh to smoke.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that! We do offer deli-style weighing as well. Just let us know next time and we will weigh it out fresh for you. Thank you!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had an awesome time chatting it up with the budtender there. They have a nice variety ranging from high quality to cheaper end. I stopped by last week on my way through town.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Great service, great prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi It was my first time in your great store and Billy helped us so great, I will be coming in this morning and then next time I am here for sure I will be back and tell my friends where to go here in Eugene, Oregon :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next