The Greener Side
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 20:00
1553 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
230 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing customer service, great prices. I've been to almost a hundred dispensaries learning the trade and was pretty amazed with The Greener Side. Not the most hip environment but their customer service is over the top. Their one on one approach from the moment you walk in is killer. I was travelling through town and did have a minor issue with my purchase that was not noticed until I got to my motel. Called them and they were apologetic, took ownership of the problem and rectified it the next day beyond my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend this dispensary. Thanks to all the employees, you rock!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality service and materials. Knowledgeable staff and friendly faces. Diggable specials every now and then.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This store has got some great flower. I mean serious heat. From Doghouse to Fox Hollow, they got the gas. The location and decor aren't primo but when it comes to good weed these guys know what's up.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have great Cbd flower in stock. Great prices. Great quality flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The flower is pre-packaged and tastes old and dry. Very harsh to smoke.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that! We do offer deli-style weighing as well. Just let us know next time and we will weigh it out fresh for you. Thank you!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had an awesome time chatting it up with the budtender there. They have a nice variety ranging from high quality to cheaper end. I stopped by last week on my way through town.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Great service, great prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi It was my first time in your great store and Billy helped us so great, I will be coming in this morning and then next time I am here for sure I will be back and tell my friends where to go here in Eugene, Oregon :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Billy is THE best and most accommodating bud-tender I've ever had the pleasure of interacting with. I asked if he would de stem some big nugs in my ounce purchase and he happily did so. I asked if he could do some of this and some of that and he happily obliged and the calculations were on point. He pulled down over 10 strains I asked to see and had all of the info I needed for each specific strain. The dude is super nice and is clearly happy to be there and truly cares about what he's doing. So damn respectable. Much love and thank you for your help.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
This was the first dispensary I ever visited, so it does hold a sense of nostalgia for me. Beyond that, I have to say it just isn't a place I frequent anymore. The service here has always been good. Budtenders here are generally both friendly and knowledgeable. The flower selection is okay, but even their top shelf we Send to phoneed picks look a little pale in comparison to some other dispensaries. Honestly, most of their top shelf stuff is really middle shelf, and should be priced accordingly. It's not that they have a terrible selection of flower- it's just nothing special in a town full of weed choices. Their selection of cartridges is often sparse, and I can usually find the same ones at other places for at least a few bucks cheaper. I know they do offer some regular deals, but none of them usually appeal to me. I'm not sure if they offer any loyalty program, but I know there was not one in place when I used to shop there. On a positive note: there is ample parking on the backside of their building.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next