The Greener Side

1553 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow The Greener Side on Leafly
Follow
Review The Greener Side
Review
Call The Greener Side
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a trip from Klamath Falls just to get some Flapjax extracts, Braxton hooked us up a couple grams and recommended some other live resin from Artifact extracts. We had a fantastic experience and went home extremely happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ canโ€™t wait to try again
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place with compassionate tenders!! Love this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful manager that literally seemed to know about cannabis!! she was really cute too ๐Ÿ˜‰
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! It has been one of the cornerstone shops in Eugene even before recreational cannabis was legal. Great shop, great owners! They have a great variety of products and the bud tenders will usually help point out some great strains in all of their pricing tiers. Their workers also give dependable reviews on many of their products. The store itself is OG in the sense that it has a waiting room and then a staff member to take each customer back individually. They usually staff enough people to help multiple customers in the room at once though, so they it's usually pretty efficient, while still giving personal service to everyone. Also the owners are very approachable and helpful if you ever encounter an problem or a customer service issue. They strive to keep customers happy and provide a thoughtful service experience. I highly recommend giving these folks a visit, they will treat you right!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In a town with a dispensary on every corner, I'm so pleased I was recommended to The Greener Side on my trip through Eugene. I needed something discreet while I was visiting and Chelsea took the time to show me several different options while answering all my questions. I ended up going with a tincture and inhaler and loved both. They didn't take cards, but there was an ATM available.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to Eugene dispensary; been going there for years. Their flower shelf is always fire and their customer service is on point. I appreciate how involved the company has been in the community and how they do more than just serve up that loud.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing customer service, great prices. I've been to almost a hundred dispensaries learning the trade and was pretty amazed with The Greener Side. Not the most hip environment but their customer service is over the top. Their one on one approach from the moment you walk in is killer. I was travelling through town and did have a minor issue with my purchase that was not noticed until I got to my motel. Called them and they were apologetic, took ownership of the problem and rectified it the next day beyond my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend this dispensary. Thanks to all the employees, you rock!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality service and materials. Knowledgeable staff and friendly faces. Diggable specials every now and then.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This store has got some great flower. I mean serious heat. From Doghouse to Fox Hollow, they got the gas. The location and decor aren't primo but when it comes to good weed these guys know what's up.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next