Our hands are unfortunately tied when it comes to our inventory, as we can only purchase from licensed growers and processors. At this time, we are at the mercy of the state and we hope that they have our patients in their best interests moving forward. Please check our menu daily, as flower will become available.
Thank you! We are really glad that you are getting some relief!
Weed Guy, We are sorry you believe that the excitement surrounding our location is manufactured, but we can guarantee that all of our reviews are authentic. There is a flower shortage due to no state licensed Provisioning center being able to source product from the caregiver market, a rule that was put into effect by the state. That being said, we welcome any competition and look forward to your next visit :)
Thank you for the kind words Seth! We love your enthusiasm. Cheers!
We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with your visit. As per state law, patients cannot have "direct access" to products and therefore we cannot allow you to touch any of the product. It isn't about our trust in our patients, but about a hard state law. Also, we do have a handicap ramp in the back for wheelchair access.
Thanks so much! We are doing our very best to keep flower on our shelves.
Thank you for your patronage!
We are sorry to hear how you feel your experience was. Unfortunately, due to the fact that we are unable to purchase caregiver product, we are also experiencing a flower shortage. The other provisioning centers that you are referring to had a much larger window to stock up on caregiver product than we were allowed. To try and solve this problem we are asking our patients for help by letting the Governor know how it is affecting you and the ability to get your medicine. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience that you experienced.
vzl1xb, I am so sorry to hear how you feel your experience was. Unfortunately, due to the fact that we are unable to purchase caregiver product we are also experiencing a flower shortage. To try and solve this problem we are asking our patients for help by letting the Governor know how it is affecting you and the ability to get your medicine. Going forward, we will work hard to ensure that our website reflects the products that are currently in stock. Again, I am sorry for any inconvenience that you experienced. I hope that you will come back in and give us a second chance, if you do please ask for Brian, Derek, or Frank and we will make sure you have a great second experience.