The Grove: A Strainwise Branded Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
74 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I think this place was pretty pricey for some items. I don’t think they do any sort of daily deals either which is kind of lame. I could be wrong. I wouldn’t really go back here unless it was the most convenient place, but not a bad experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selections on flower!! Great prices!! Friendly staff!! Convenient and always fast!! Great place to shop for flower!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing place to get your goods! Thank you Jannit and Marilyn for helping. Best part is they will let you get as many OZs as you wish as long as you take each OZs to the car! As an Out of Stater it was a great find! I will recommend THE GROVE to anyone. Also a plus is you get a Free Joint for a review.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good group of people. I have always liked this Strainwise location. Incredible deals the past 2 months.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have great quality flower. the staff is veru knowledgeable and friendly. its definitely one of my favorites.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Critt was awesome knowledgable an great flower
Report abuse
10
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, especially the people. They have great prices, they're real friendly, and they know they're products. Slim
Dispensary said:

We're just your friendly neighborhood pot shop making sure you're having an above and beyond day. Thanks Slim!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
We passed this joint (haha) 3 times before we figured out exactly where it is and where to park. It's storefront is small and next to a car audio place. Park on a side street before or after the block, there's no parking lot. Once inside, it's bigger and the waiting area is adjacent to the budtender's counter in a large room. There's a half wall separation and the left counter is rec, right is medical. The $83oz special is an incredible deal, call first to check availability since it goes fast. I got a nice Ultra Sonja hybrid. If I had any gripes, the little black tub looked used and I didn't get a bag. Lol, you just carry your little tub out to your car. What is it about a bag that makes a purchase feel official?
Dispensary said:

This joint burns with love for you awesome customers. Thanks for the review. Every now and then we sanitize used plastic, just another way The Grove gives green. Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this place is amazing and fun great experience every time i am in there this is a place to go all day everyday thanks strainwise keep kicking ass
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great customer service. Real great prices and deals. Thank you strainwise!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We love having you as a customer.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next