Pando
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
777 Canosa Ct #102, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First and foremost I like this spot they have done me right every time I work right around the corner! Last Saturday I came in for the shake oz deal and was told they didn’t have any and was told to come back later I live in Broomfield so was not an option. How you not going to have what your deal day says your sapost to have needless to say I probably won’t be back !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad this place is on the map now! Would strongly recommend over all the dispensaries in CO. Quality is great and it’s hard to believe but the service is even better! My boy Trey hooks it up and is passionate about creating a quality 1st experience for everyone every time
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary around the best deals the best staff. it's a little bit of a drive for me but so worth it I'll go nowhere else I don't get the same service. they're great there if you haven't tried them you need to go!! Freddy and Tre are the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just found this great place about a month ago 1st time there omg did I get the hook up the flower is excellent the budtenders treated me like family I've made this my spot because I love the (flower) (prices) (workers) PANDO !.. is the spot... people you gotta go an check it out you will love it an Tre thanx for your kindness I will be back also spent 420 with PANDO it was so nice my husband an I had a blast played games we both won Tre hook us up with the early bird special omg we went home so happy Thank you Pando an all the Staff an owners
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FIrst time in My dude Tre form Buffalo Ny hooked me up fat I will be back !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience very good deals for med patients cant wait to see what you have in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Accidentally put 2 stars for service on my last review but meant to put 5, sorry!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pando is a really promising store, and the flower is high quality. I’ve been going there for a while and the flower is improving every time I pick up. The new manager is a good guy and you can expect great customer service from these people every time. Would recommend to a friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has become terrible! Have been here before and after the new name and the quality of flower is clearly suffering. Found some seeds in my flower! Who wants to pay for low quality products?? The workers are clearly not knowledgable and the one guy who I dealt with seemed pretty wasted. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. They should get their shit together. s
Report abuse
01
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Colorado. Great Quality of weed. Great customer service I would recommend this place for anymore. On a bad day staff to make sure you leave happy and satisfied. Not only that their weed is fire💯👌🏻
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next