Fallback photo for The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)

The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)

130 Mall Circle Blvd, Monroeville, PA
Follow The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon) on Leafly
Follow
Review The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)
Review
Call The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff always has a great attitude, two of the employees always recommend what their favorites are. When they do, I’m never disappointed. The only issues are not the dispensarys fault, as Pennsylvania doesn’t have the best distribution setup yet. I haven’t been to any other dispensary’s in the city, nor do I plan to. Do everyone a favor though, know mainly what you plan to get. Though if you’re on leafly, you probably already have an idea.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location is ok, the lady that I seen was almost rude, limited variety, I’ll try one more time mabee, (you also do not get a visual of what your buying, it’s like just give me your money if you don’t like it so what bring more and try again
Report abuse
20
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Short wait time (tho I went at 3pm on a Wednesday), water bottles and candy bowls are offered in a comfortable waiting room. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing. They only accept cash, no checks. They have an ATM but if you want to avoid fees, have cash on hand before visiting.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in Pittsburgh by far the quickest as well as the larger selection and it actually feels like you’re talking with a friend not like they’re trying to rush you out of there it’s a wonderful wonderful place and I’m never mind taking the drive
Report abuse
40
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice. Smaller waiting room with snacks and water. Everyone here was very helpful and pleasant. My bud tender was amazing and she answered all my questions and she was spot in with her recommendations!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the experience from walking in the door , to even the waiting room ( they have snacks!) , to the service ... everyone was laid back yet professional and absolutely amazing !
Report abuse
70
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Healing Center is now my preferred dispensary. They had a wide range of products, quality prices, and very knowledgeable team.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly. Great selection.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thumbs up
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1