Fallback photo for The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)

The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)

130 Mall Circle Blvd, Monroeville, PA
Follow The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon) on Leafly
Follow
Review The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)
Review
Call The Healing Center - Monroeville (Coming Soon)
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Look THC, you need to start holding products for patients. Did you know I spent 2.5 hours driving to pick up a specific strain knowing it provides relief only to be told some guy just bought all they had? None of the other strains available wouldn't worked for me either. You shouldn't be allowing patients to buy as much of one product as they want, I really like the 2 per limit. Other dispensaries only allow patients to purchase 2 of the same strain product so everyone has a chance to try it. I really hope you get a move on opening the Cranberry location, then I'd only have an hour drive to get to you guys. Despite the huge lacking of online ordering or fast track, they do have a great selection and I enjoy the employees. THC is currently my last resort to buy medication, knowing they don't hold products.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
please lower prices on GTI, Prime, and Cresco...all fire- but damn man 65$ a cut? 20$ a g? I smoke a joint and just hope its strong enough to make me laugh about paying those dumb ass prices
Report abuse
20
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
It is a nice location but the place just feels sketchy. I hesitate to make a large purchase here with their call back the day of purchase to report something faulty policy and return within 24 hours. The reason I’m on medical marijuana is because I am severely ill. I often can’t even leave my house. This place does not cater to the ill and it does not feel at all like a medical facility.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide range of product. Friendly,knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Great place!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and location. more than adequate parking. beautiful facility with snax and water in the waiting room. repeat patient usually in and out within 30 minutes. only issue was ilera cartridges. had two that were sticky and leaked. in fairness I did not complain to the dispensary. just won't buy ilera product.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is what I hoped for. Professional, safe and very kind. This dispensary is definitely helping people.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great place with a first rate staff and the BEST selection of flower of ANY dispensary in Pittsburgh.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff always has a great attitude, two of the employees always recommend what their favorites are. When they do, I’m never disappointed. The only issues are not the dispensarys fault, as Pennsylvania doesn’t have the best distribution setup yet. I haven’t been to any other dispensary’s in the city, nor do I plan to. Do everyone a favor though, know mainly what you plan to get. Though if you’re on leafly, you probably already have an idea.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location is ok, the lady that I seen was almost rude, limited variety, I’ll try one more time mabee, (you also do not get a visual of what your buying, it’s like just give me your money if you don’t like it so what bring more and try again
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next