THC The Healing Center - Vancouver
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6416 Main Street, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
4.9 out of 5 stars
187 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the city
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit on a regular basis for my medicine. I have visited many dispensaries in Vancouver and can report that The Healing Center is the best! High Grade Cannabis, with many different strains and Concentrates can be found here. The staff is very knowledgeable, and the service is great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I have money this is where you will find me. The service is super friendly and the product is of the finest quality I have found in Vancouver. I recommend going for stock up Sundays! - Kayleb
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of all the place itself is sick! #allwhite white a calming-good vibe and a perfect flower smells. I've been living in Vancouver for 3 years and THC was the only one that really medicated me. They take time to really talk to you and understand what would be better in your case. All the stuff seem to have a lot of knowledge and are super sweet and worm. The prices are another great point; they have literally the best deals in town. This is not a ''fast-food'' dispensary like, it's a place where the stuff will take the time you and they need to prescribe the best for you. Best quality, best stuff, best dispensary! I'm very thankfull to have THC, I'm always sure they will help me out. Lots of love, B.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff is extremely helpful! Always a great experience and the bud is ahmazingg.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and really friendly staff! Really high quality strains they know their stuff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful professional interior coupled with wonderful helpful and humorous staff that have a vast knowledge of all the products available. Wide selection of various priced flower and concentrates that have consistently been of the highest quality from all price points. I never have had a bad experience here, and I recommend THC to all medical and recreational users I come across.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Without a doubt the best despencary in town tons of product with lots of options high quality weed with great prices best concentrates ive ever had freindly also very helpful staff very clean place overall i would reccomend thc to anybody that is looking for AAA quality
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great service, staff are very knowledge and go out of their way to make your visit worth it
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple Store Of Dispensaries
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next