The Healing Touch

18013 Ventura blvd, Los Angeles, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2014-10-22
2014-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After having some okay experiences at other dispensaries in the area, I have to say that The Healing Touch currently ranks as my favorite so far. Super friendly staff, huge selection, quality product, and amazing daily deals. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2014-9-24
2014-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That Louis XIII is incredible. Has a very nice flavor to it, but aside from how pretty it is, it really knocks the pain out of the park and just lets me relax and sleep pain free. The sad part is there is only so much of it, but the good thing is there are other strains THT usually stocks that are just as good. Trust me, eventually I'll smoke them all. There's only so much I can medicate with at a time, and function at the same time.
Report abuse
00
2014-9-24
2014-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up some of that cold water extracted Sour Diesel Hash. The strain itself is pretty good, but the hash is the bomb cause it's cold water extracted! No chemicals is way better and more flavorful!
Report abuse
00
2014-9-23
2014-9-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small shop but really friendly staff and good bud!
Report abuse
00
2014-3-1
2014-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've done lots of reviews for The Healing Touch. I miss them, they're so legit!! Every time I went there, which was a lot, I had amazing service and they gave me special promotion deals. So I was their personal Med Sampler. I have a gallery full of pictures of their finest meds and even got to name a strain Called Banana X OG! I love this clinic, they know exactly what they are doing and I can't wait to renew my rec and go back in! I Love THT! The BEST in LA.. :) -@Herb_Man
Report abuse
10
2013-10-16
2013-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to ThT for along time and I'm always happy great staff good service respectful awesome security nice receptionist best for the meds :) come here its aweSome
Report abuse
00
2013-2-22
2013-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THT is by far the best collective in the valley and the best one I've been to. They have a huge selection of fresh buds and the edibles blow you away. Strong, and tasty meds. 100% top quality, no matter what price you pay. All strains are amazing, I do taste tests to help promote the healing touch so I have tried almost every one of them! Will be back soon! -Landino
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1