The Healing Tree - Newfoundland
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
276 Water St., St. Johns, NL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very new to this as I use to treat my PTSD. I felt somewhat silly buying as I didn't know what did what or how to use. The guys were very helpful and took the time to explain everything and get me what I needed most.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
first time in a dispensary, First impression, OK. a very nice lady greeted us. She was very professional and knew what she was talking about. then we approached the counter where we were served by 4 boys. there service was all over the place. i explained my symptoms to one of the boys. And he suggested something. then forgot to charge us.... i should have asked the lady more questions about the product. i did not feel to comfortable about the information i got from the boys.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Cheaper weed tastes a lot better than the more expensive stuff. Most of the staff are super friendly, one young feller thinks he's a gangster and gives horrible customer service, but what else can ya do in St. John's? Overall great place, just needs a small staff change and a bigger selection of goods, maybe even some membership appreciation!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service at the Healing Tree has always been amazing and it makes the entire experience something to look forward to. After years of buying marijuana under a cloak of shame, walking into a clean and friendly shop with friendly and professional staff is like a dream come true. Special shout out to Shawn (the doctor) for his constant smile and positivity.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Great! Super friendly and very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Staff are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to talk and discuss everything. Very knowledgeable about the product they are selling. Also have a great selection of glassware. Now, if only we could get a shop in the west end so we didnt have to make the trip downtown, just a thought.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the healing tree & everybody who works there. The atmosphere is calming, and the new renovations are perfect! I can't recommend the Healing Tree enough!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for a few months now and all the staff are fantastic! Great look inside too!
Report abuse
60
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location.Super nice people.Great products!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been going here for a few months now. They’ve really upped their game recently with an updated counter and much better labelling of their products. Love the great selection of well known, researchable strains you can find on Leafly. Prices are what you’d expect and mayyybe a little higher sometimes. But overall an awesome option in St. John’s with consistent great hours and products!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next