The Herbal Health Centre - Vernon
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
100 Kalamalka Lake Road, Vernon, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place in Vernon I’ll buy flower, or edibles
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best location in Vernon bc. The staff is amazing, norm was very friendly and knowledgeable and made my first visit very welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I Came To this Location I was overwhelmed by the overall kindness of every person working there , asking the right questions to make sure they help you find the right product. the shatter i got from them , which was a brand called purely organics, was so full terps and very impressive , would highly recommend this location . thank you for a plesant experince
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, welcoming environment, focused on helping patients get the medicinal qualities they're looking for.
Dispensary said:

We love to help and we are so very glad that we provided such great service to you. Cheers from the Staff at THHC
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is 1 of 2 places I will only get my flower from in Vernon BC. Most if not all flowers are hand trimmed not machine thrashed which shows in their product. They stay pretty consistent which is a HUGE + when it comes to medication and being able to get what is right for you and not something new every time you go in trying to figure what else will work. In house edibles so you know they are made with care and attention. Their location is tucked away nice and cozy with a chill relaxed feeling when you enter and when you are inside you feel secure and safe. The staff are all "AMAZING", knowledgeable and very friendly. There is someone for everyone! Single mom's or dad's no problem they are child friendly so you wont need to find a babysitter just to visit. They take the time to figure out what is best for you and not just trying to get you in and out. They also have a trial period if you do not have your prescription yet you can visit on saturdays as they understand patients are't all the same and need time to get things set up. Can't forget their in house vape lounge so if you need to try something you can do it before you leave. If new to Cannabis please have a sober driver if medicating in their lounge.
Dispensary said:

Love this review we are blessed to have you as a member thanks for the beautiful reflective review. Cheers --- THHC Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Workers go the extra mile to take care of their patients. Beautiful and chill location. I have a lot of anxieties but always feel welcome and safe walking in here.
Dispensary said:

We love that we provide this friendly atmosphere! We love seeing you too! Patients are family to us. Cheers --- Team THHC
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service and quality of product. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how professional it feels when I visit and they're always happy to deliver. They've also provided me with a lot of advice and tips on different strains.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We love to hear this feedback, we are always striving to provide the best service.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location and some amazing product. The blue dream was so fresh it sticks to your fingers.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people! Awesome service! Amazing products!! Bonk's two thumbs up👍👍
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next