The Herbery - 164th
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
212 NE 164th Ave, Vancouver, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular, I can’t say enough good about this location or their others, as well. Selection is always spot on. A dizzying selection of prerolls and enough flower choices to keep you happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just purchased a pre-roll, but it seemed like a good dispensary. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and it had a welcoming atmosphere. Prices seemed good too. I'd recommend it
Dispensary said:

Hi theORherb! Thank you very much for posting this great review!! We do our best to provide great customer service while offering a large selection at competitive and reasonable prices. Thanks again for taking the time to post this, we appreciate it! Have an awesome day!! Th Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Totally chill, knowledgeable, helpful staff with a great selection of goods. Got some vape cartridges by Spoil’D that were fantastic! Would no doubt return when in Vancouver area again!
Dispensary said:

Hi Gfunk007! Thank you very much for posting this great review!!! We appreciate it sooooo much!! Spoil'd cartridges are some of our best selling and most popular vapes! We hope to see you again when you come back this way! Have a terrific day!! The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
nice staff and store. horrible product. bought today which is Sep 2107, preroll was harvested in Oct 2016. 11 month old weed. first and last time I shop at these herbery places. oregon weed is so much nicer.
Dispensary said:

Hi nogodbutAllah. Thank you for the review and please know that we are very sorry to have disappointed you. The majority of our products are fresh but it is true that we occasionally get outdoor product which is not a "fresh harvest". This would be true in Oregon too. Big farms usually blow their old weed into oils for vapes or edibles, sometimes they put their older weed into pre rolls. The age can definitely be a factor but it really depends on how the product is stored after being cured. At the end of the day you were disappointed and we are sorry that you were. The majority of our weed is indoor and "fresh", we hope you do come back by and try us again. The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Hard location to get in. Parking sucks. Staff is odd. The selection/price is ok, but nothing to dive to over other stores in the area.
Dispensary said:

Hi nw360! Thank you for the review. We have never had a negative comment about our parking at this store, the parking lot at our 164th store is huge and actually pretty easy to get into. We're not quite sure what to make of your comment about our staff, most people think they are very friendly and helpful. We do our best to provide great customer service, selection and competitive pricing, and good or bad appreciate your comments. Customer feedback definitely helps us improve, so thank you. The Herbery
Report abuse
13
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Solid spot, Nice product at a fine price. Staff is laid-back, competent, & knowledgeable. Huge selection of strains at various price points. A lot to like about the place. I'll be back when I'm in the area. Definitely recommended.
Dispensary said:

Hi AndIhalped!! Thank you so very much for the great review!!!! We try to offer something for everyone with a wide range of products and pricing. We're glad you chose us to help you and hope to see you again when you are back in the area! Until then. The Herbery
Report abuse
20
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in The Couve! The quality begins at the door and the employees are seriously cool and helpful No Attitudes Here! The Vibe is Cool! Great employees Good selection Owners care!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!!! Thank you for this great review!!! We appreciate you!! The Herbery
Report abuse
41
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place. Its the closest one to my house and I am glad because I've been to a lot of places and this place is as good as anywhere I've been. Great prices on Phat Panda prerolls when money is tight, plenty of other options as well. The parking lot can be a pain getting in and out of because its very busy, but other than that I can't think of anything I don't like about The Herbery. Great staff, great product, great prices.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped in here today. 3rd ever dispensary visited. Got my feet with some dried herbs. Definitely diggin' it. Been thinking about trying out cannabis oil for my newly purchased vape pen. 6 staff onsite. 3 customers including me. Had $ in hand. I was asking alot of questions and kinda felt out of place and maybe I should get schooled up before I visited here to interact with the counter staff. I would DEFINITELY recommend this shop to the INTERMEDIATE user. WOULD NOT recommend for newbies like myself. Definitely NOT going back here ;( for a while until I can speak the language and have more experience with the strains.
Dispensary said:

Hi and thank you for the feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to connect with you and have a better interaction with you. Our focus is customer satisfaction and we take your feedback seriously. We want our staff to work as hard as necessary to provide great customer service to everyone and in every range of knowledge. We will talk about this internally and we will be sure to emphasis patience and help with people. Hopefully you will give us another try and we will exceed your expectations! Thank you. Jim Mullen Owner
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next