The Hidden Bush - Recreational

3230 E Hwy 101, Port Angeles, WA
Follow The Hidden Bush - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review The Hidden Bush - Recreational
Review
Call The Hidden Bush - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is bye far my favorite store out here. I ride the bus into pa from forks just so I can go to this store. I recently received my medical card and register here at this store. Everyone is helpfull and know their shit .
Report abuse
00
2016-3-1
2016-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always knowledgeable and helpful. always knowledgeable and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-2
2015-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of Seahawks pride!!! I really enjoyed this shop. I am from Alaska and this was actually the first weed shop I had ever been to. It was a great first experience.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-16
2015-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Overall a great retailer. It was spacious and had a medical facility conveniently upstairs. When I visited, the owner was outside doing some gardening work in what looks like it'll be a really nice garden once it comes in. Nice work and beautiful! -- Inside is spacious and there are huge counters. The product is for the most part very very far away from the counter. Handy complete menu like a restaurant helps you pick what's right, and the two budtenders who helped me had no problem grabbing it and letting me look and inspect the packaged usable marijuana. It's a grand display. -- Staff was all helpful and friendly. Huge variety of flower and pricing on products here - from super values to top shelf. -- I will definitely return and recommend!
Report abuse
01
2015-7-15
2015-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place il go
Report abuse
00
2015-6-8
2015-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection and often have sales. Staff is friendly and know their product. I have purchased twice from this store and will continue to do so.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-15
2015-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had everything I wanted. Staff, friendly and professional. I'd go back.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-24
2015-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite retail location on the Peninsula. Very nice and informative staff and a huge selection of flowers, pre-rolls, and edibles. They pretty much always have some sort of deal going on or something on sale too.
Report abuse
10
2015-3-4
2015-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great prices and yummy strands!! They r so nice and accommodating they help me get the best bag for my buck lol!!! Great bud!
Report abuse
00
2015-2-25
2015-2-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere!! Always helpful and friendly. I can't afford the medical license yet but they are able to get me the most cbd for the buck :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next