The Heart of Humboldt
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
601 I St., Arcata, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Disappointing inflated prices and disinterested staff.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the best rec dispensary in Humboldt without a doubt. Huge variety and the people working are friendly and really know what's up. Go here. Beautiful flower.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and your business! Next time you come in, let your budtender know that you left us a positive review on Leafly and your username, and we'll give you a little something with your purchase. :)
Report abuse
12
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
If you’re looking for quality, & selection keep looking. Blue Dream as an only indica choice at one point...yeah. And omg don’t even w/their b-buds. I’ve gone twice. Never again. Good luck.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! We're sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience. We would love to change your mind! Our selection is growing every day, with more than 30+ strains to choose from. If you'd ever like to stop by, we would love to see you again.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
New shop updates since Rec started. With a larger customer base it will be interesting to see how they handle the new influx of people with a smaller venue. This can be said of all dispensaries lately. Wish they had clones again! Went there just for that and was sad. Cheap 1/8ths though. & love the different deals per each day of the week.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback here at The Heart of Humboldt! We hope to get clones in the future, and we'll update our Leafly menu as soon as that happens. Thanks for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
feb 20 2018 they are back with REC and MED! good stuff! new shop!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming back to shop with us! We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is really helpful. Great quality product & I love that they give back to the community. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. My only gripe is a lack of higher quality concentrates
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an amazing first experience. Store is a little small in waiting area but a massive selection to choose from. They even carried the 2016 cartridge cannabis cup winner. Cheaper than any other carrier. Was absolutely amazing also the edibles were great. Definitely a frequent customer.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Uneducated and under stocked
Report abuse
24
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I'd like to see a more comfortable interior. Having a larger physical space would be better. Good service.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next