The Heart of Humboldt

601 I St., Arcata, CA
Follow The Heart of Humboldt on Leafly
Follow
Review The Heart of Humboldt
Review
Call The Heart of Humboldt
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great selection(s), and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. At The Heart of Humboldt we will always strive to provide positive experiences and fulfill your expectations every time you come in.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite shops I've ever been to. It is a nice and open building with a wide variety of products to select from. They have a lot of different cartridges and bud, but the preroll packs are the best deal in town!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your enjoyment of our shop! Stick around for even better deals in the near future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Disappointing inflated prices and disinterested staff.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry your experience at our shop was not satisfactory, we always try to deliver the best possible prices and service to our customers and patients; we are extremely disappointed to hear that your expectations weren't met in either regard. We take feedback very seriously and would love to hear any constructive criticisms you may have for us or other areas you feel we can improve and again would like to apologize profusely for your less than adequate trip to our store.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the best rec dispensary in Humboldt without a doubt. Huge variety and the people working are friendly and really know what's up. Go here. Beautiful flower.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback and your business! We love being able to serve this community and are perpetually grateful for the opportunity to see you guys everyday!
Report abuse
12
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
New shop updates since Rec started. With a larger customer base it will be interesting to see how they handle the new influx of people with a smaller venue. This can be said of all dispensaries lately. Wish they had clones again! Went there just for that and was sad. Cheap 1/8ths though. & love the different deals per each day of the week.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback here at The Heart of Humboldt! We hope to get clones in the future, and we'll update our Leafly menu as soon as that happens. Thanks for your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
feb 20 2018 they are back with REC and MED! good stuff! new shop!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming back to shop with us! We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is really helpful. Great quality product & I love that they give back to the community. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! It means so much to us that you took the time to leave us such a kind review!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. My only gripe is a lack of higher quality concentrates
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you for the feedback and sorry for the late reply but if you're still in the area we've really worked hard over the last year to improve our selection of concentrates, and now have a top shelf featuring live resin from brands like Terp Preservation Society and Humboldt's Finest. Thanks again for the review and have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an amazing first experience. Store is a little small in waiting area but a massive selection to choose from. They even carried the 2016 cartridge cannabis cup winner. Cheaper than any other carrier. Was absolutely amazing also the edibles were great. Definitely a frequent customer.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Uneducated and under stocked
Report abuse
24
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next