The Joint - Bellingham

1840 James St., Bellingham, WA
Follow The Joint - Bellingham on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint - Bellingham
Review
Call The Joint - Bellingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by today and there was chicken and waffles from Mt. Baker Miobile Mouth Truck! I had the pumpkin waffles and it was fantastic! Swing into The Joint on Fridays for your goods and grab some good food too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the support! Be sure to stop by every week for Food Truck Fridays at The Joint Bellingham!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot to visit. Nice selection for the area.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees here are always friendly and knowledgeable. Some of the best prices in the area, good quality stuff. There are lots of great shops in the area but my money goes the farthest here, and the people inside are a great bonus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! Our goal is to provide quality cannabis products at affordable prices. Come back and see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it !
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nothing super or terrible, middle of the road shop
Report abuse
01
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
First of all I didn’t appreciate being asked for my I.D 4 separate time before I even inquired about any Flower I understand this is standard procedure but come on. I don’t like feeling like I’m doing something illegal in a environment where I should feel comfortable and relaxed while getting my medicine. 2nd I don’t mind animals but I do mind when I walk into a place of business other then petco to get hit with the aroma of wet dog and sure enough there is a dog wandering around the store...bad for business in my opinion. 3rd. I have never seen such poor quality of flower even in my days of skimpy sacks in high school I felt like a noob getting punked especially for the prices. Definitely will not return.
Report abuse
22
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I will never go back. I've been to many pot shops down the West coast. I am not impressed by this shop. Sub par selection. More on the spendy side. Majority if not all the discount weed was gross brown, from strains not normally yielding such color. I understand it's discount so it's not going to be perfect. But it was trash. Got talked into purchasing a Halloween goodie bag specially they had. Thinking it was going to be a good deal. I was told the wrong price 3 times, and didn't find out the correct price till I was paying. Originally told $29 for the goodie bag consisting of (2 .5g joints, 1g flower and 1g oil). Then it changed to $35. And by the time I was paying it was $39. I felt like I got punked like a stupid kid buying weed for the first time. I will never spend money here again.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite shops. The budtenders are knowledgeable and honest which is something I appreciate. Some stores care more about the upsell and this store is just very laid back. Nothing but good experiences and good prices.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Two words. Mr. Twister
Report abuse
00
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are always so helpful & super nice
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next