The Kings of Canna

1465 NE Prescott St. , Portland, OR
Follow The Kings of Canna on Leafly
Follow
Review The Kings of Canna
Review
Call The Kings of Canna
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved working with the blond gal who walked me through some strains, flavors, and trichromatic features of the mid and top shelf. Not many other places have such a personal feel and bud appeal. Having all good stuff requires a more thorough display and it made my day. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you !!! Our knowledgeable & friendly Team are always here to assist in your decision making. So glad to hear your pleasant visit with us... We look forward to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kings is fantastic. The store is gorgeous and every time I’m there the staff is super friendly. Lydia in particular has helped me find great strains and edibles. And she remembers me and what I like. If only the coffee House next door had people as nice as her.
Dispensary said:

You are Fantastic! We appreciate you !! Hope you have a wonderful weekend... We look forward to see you again! Thank you for your support. We couldn't do this without YOU!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lydia was the very best, good opinions and advice for what I needed
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear of your experience here with us. Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review :) . We look forward to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A beautiful little shop on the 8 bus line which offers a bounty of top shelf housegrown flower and budtender knowledge on everything from cartridges to CBD gummies. Their counter looks like one for fine jewelry, sorted by bargain, middle-road, top shelf and pre-rolls, but everything feels luxe in this space. Will definitely be back for more Meraki pre-rolls, especially with the delicious coffee next door.
Dispensary said:

Well, thank you for stopping in and checking us out. Appreciate you taking your time and leaving such a nice review! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite place. Very welcoming & the staff is knowledgeable. The store is clean & organized. Will definitely come back & highly recommended. Two thumbs up for sure...
Dispensary said:

Ahh shoot ...We appreciate you taking your time & leaving us such a great review! Look forwrd to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. From ALL of US at , The Kings Of Canna
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to this dispensary, it’s definitely like a family atmosphere and everybody is very helpful, but I want to give a shout out to Josh he is very quick to help and always has a positive attitude. Thanks for the good weed kings of Canna!
Dispensary said:

We love you! Josh has been a great new addition to our Kings Family. Thank you kindly for the GREAT review !! WE appreciate you !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is always great! Simon was a huge help last time I went in!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! We appreciate you & taking the time out to leave us a review along with sharing your experience here at, The Kings Of Canna
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simon is awesome 😎 👏
Dispensary said:

We appreciate having him as apart of our team! :) You are Awesome !! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Weed never disappoints. The guy with the long blonde hair is always SO helpful ! Don’t know names, sorry lol. Great dispensary!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to keep things at a higher level. We appreciate you very much ! Look forward to seeing you again ..May your day be as wonderful as YOU !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely adore this dispensary! I come here weekly now since discovering it last month. I do not have much income but require smoking cannabis to treat multiple illnesses, so their budget flower offerings are a life saver. they usually have 10 to 12 strains to select from for $3.60 a gram, and the quality is great too. also, there's an adorable bud tender I saw there on Friday night. 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
Dispensary said:

WE Absolutely adore YOU ! We appreciate your support & sharing your experience. Extremely grateful we are your new spot !! Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a beautiful day !
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next