The Kings of Canna
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1465 NE Prescott St. , Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love come and i will never stop come
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most elegant, up-scale boutique I've ever been in. Beautiful interior design and logo. Cozy in the lounge area, with velvet comfortable seats, hardwood flooring covered with intricate area rugs, recently published magazines to read while waiting, and very professional, and knowledgeable receptionists. The bud tenders are very down-to-earth, friendly, and professional, definitely know how to help, and are open to any questions you might have regarding any product and how it should be used safely, strains and genetics, and effects. Their lotion from Sacred Herb works wonders for achy muscles and bones. It also helps to alleviate inflammation. They have a wide variety of fresh flowers and a few other herbal remedies. Their Raspberry gummies are my favorite! They help get me motivated and active, and helps to keep me in a good mood. They make you feel at home and welcome. It is definitely a high end affordable place to go, and worth every penny. I tip big every time I can afford to, as they give great service and have high quality, affordable product!!
Dispensary said:

We are flattered!!! Appreciate you & your taking your time to leave such a wonderful review ! We are GRATEFUL !!! Look forward to you visiting us again. Support from beautiful individuals such as yourself keeps us going ... Words can never express how truly grateful we are! See you soon ...Thank you kindly as always -The Kings Of Canna Team :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jake hooked me up! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

SWEET !!! Glad we are able to be here & have great people like yourself supporting US !!! Thank you kindly, WE APPRECIATE YOU ! See you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rock the Vanlife-style peddling my coffee wares, and literally live on the road spending about a month per state. Good prices, atmosphere, and budtenders. Even against CO, WA, and CA. Got 2 eighths for under $45, 1 on deal - the other my favorite strain. All smiles here :)
Dispensary said:

YOU ROCK !! Thank you kindly for stopping in and taking the time out for a review...Was great to meet you! Safe travels :-) See you soon
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great aesthetic and always friendly staff. Swing by on weekends when their product is discounted.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly ...We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We do Discounts everyday & look forward to seeing you soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will not be back. They require you to sign a form granting them right to market your information. When asked to explain this, the receptionist (who sneezed on his hand just as I was handing him my card and then took it without cleaning his hand first) explained that the state required keeping of the information. When I pointed out this had nothing to do with marketing the info by the dispensary, he shifted to saying that they 'just required it, but didn't actually market' your information. To the best of my knowledge, there is no other dispensary requiring this, or, when asked to explain, gives you a runaround. There are plenty of good dispensaries. IMO, this is not one of then. Can't speak to the quality of the goods, because I left. I listed a three star because leafly requires a quality assessment to post a review. No clue on the actual quality, because I went elsewhere. Happily, a consumer has many alternatives to "Kings."
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the misunderstanding with the Required OLLC Opt-In Form. Being one of the ONLY Fully Compliant OLCC Cannabis Retailers. It is required by OLLC Rules & Laws, to have ALL OMMP Patients sign an "Opt-In" waiver, since we must store your OMMP information for Reporting Purposes ONLY. Which its states in bold lettering on the form. We do appreciate you stopping in to check us out... Thank you kindly
Report abuse
16
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer here from Wisconsin, super cool and knowledgeable about all products. Very comfortable atmosphere, couldn’t ask for more. Can’t wait to visit again!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, and taking the time out to write a review ! So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your next visit.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My girlfriend and I came in as first time visitors to Portland (from Los Angeles). Best shop I’ve ever been to and the customer service was astounding. Lydia was our budtender and she was very kind, knowledgeable, sympathetic to our symptoms, and had tons of great recommendations to what we were looking for. Highly recommended, can’t wait to come again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for checking us out on your visit!! We appreciate you & taking the time to leave such a kind review. So glad we could help!!! ... We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
40
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jake was an awesome budtender! He was patient, informative, and friendly. He never made my friend and I feel "old" when answering our "rookie" questions. This location has a classy yet comfortable, relaxed feel. So happy it's in my 'hood.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience.. Jake has been a Great addition to our Team ... We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review & Look forward to seeing you again soon
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the most comfortable dispensaries in Portland. Very warm, dark wood, lighting is great. Budtenders are genuine, friendly, knowledgeable and their recommendations have been "spot on" for me. Fresh high quality all around. my go-to place now. I really appreciate these guys.
Dispensary said:

AHHHH Shoot !!! WE APPRECIATE YOU !!!! Thank you kindly for taking your time to leave us a review !! Hope to see you soon !
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next