The Kings of Canna

1465 NE Prescott St. , Portland, OR
Follow The Kings of Canna on Leafly
Follow
Review The Kings of Canna
Review
Call The Kings of Canna
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is always great! Simon was a huge help last time I went in!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! We appreciate you & taking the time out to leave us a review along with sharing your experience here at, The Kings Of Canna
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simon is awesome 😎 👏
Dispensary said:

We appreciate having him as apart of our team! :) You are Awesome !! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Weed never disappoints. The guy with the long blonde hair is always SO helpful ! Don’t know names, sorry lol. Great dispensary!
Dispensary said:

We do our best to keep things at a higher level. We appreciate you very much ! Look forward to seeing you again ..May your day be as wonderful as YOU !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely adore this dispensary! I come here weekly now since discovering it last month. I do not have much income but require smoking cannabis to treat multiple illnesses, so their budget flower offerings are a life saver. they usually have 10 to 12 strains to select from for $3.60 a gram, and the quality is great too. also, there's an adorable bud tender I saw there on Friday night. 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
Dispensary said:

WE Absolutely adore YOU ! We appreciate your support & sharing your experience. Extremely grateful we are your new spot !! Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a beautiful day !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
The gal who helped me tonight had the poorest customer service and was rude to my nephew when he asked questions.. was my first time in and won’t go back.
Dispensary said:

We sure do apologize for your not so good experience with us. We strive to be the best with our knowledge & customer service. I assure you this is not a typical thing. If you decided to give us another visit ..I assure your experience will be much better. Once again WE apologize, and appreciate you bring this incident to my attention.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love come and i will never stop come
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE YOU :-) !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most elegant, up-scale boutique I've ever been in. Beautiful interior design and logo. Cozy in the lounge area, with velvet comfortable seats, hardwood flooring covered with intricate area rugs, recently published magazines to read while waiting, and very professional, and knowledgeable receptionists. The bud tenders are very down-to-earth, friendly, and professional, definitely know how to help, and are open to any questions you might have regarding any product and how it should be used safely, strains and genetics, and effects. Their lotion from Sacred Herb works wonders for achy muscles and bones. It also helps to alleviate inflammation. They have a wide variety of fresh flowers and a few other herbal remedies. Their Raspberry gummies are my favorite! They help get me motivated and active, and helps to keep me in a good mood. They make you feel at home and welcome. It is definitely a high end affordable place to go, and worth every penny. I tip big every time I can afford to, as they give great service and have high quality, affordable product!!
Dispensary said:

We are flattered!!! Appreciate you & your taking your time to leave such a wonderful review ! We are GRATEFUL !!! Look forward to you visiting us again. Support from beautiful individuals such as yourself keeps us going ... Words can never express how truly grateful we are! See you soon ...Thank you kindly as always -The Kings Of Canna Team :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jake hooked me up! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

SWEET !!! Glad we are able to be here & have great people like yourself supporting US !!! Thank you kindly, WE APPRECIATE YOU ! See you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rock the Vanlife-style peddling my coffee wares, and literally live on the road spending about a month per state. Good prices, atmosphere, and budtenders. Even against CO, WA, and CA. Got 2 eighths for under $45, 1 on deal - the other my favorite strain. All smiles here :)
Dispensary said:

YOU ROCK !! Thank you kindly for stopping in and taking the time out for a review...Was great to meet you! Safe travels :-) See you soon
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great aesthetic and always friendly staff. Swing by on weekends when their product is discounted.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly ...We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We do Discounts everyday & look forward to seeing you soon :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next