The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar

41711 Stevens Pass Hwy, Gold Bar, WA
Follow The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar on Leafly
Follow
Call The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store!Customer service is on point...not sure what these other reviews are all about. The employees, product, product knowledge and pets are AMAZING! Stop in and visit them you will not regret it!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Prices are high and the quality of product is standard. Good customer service is about all that get with this shop.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Not the quality I was lookin for.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to stop onthe way up the mountain and they have a pig!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around, Will be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this store by accident. They have a PIG and the bud tenders are so friendly and very helpful. I will be back and have already telling my friends about Last stop pot shop!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop! Nova is the best!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freaking love this store!!! Their menu is always up to date and I can always find what I am looking for! Look no further this is the place for you!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love animals and they have a pig there, its so awesome. Best prices. Went here because the people selling in the barn across the street give me a bad vibe. Last Stop Pot Shop is the only stop in Goldbar for me
Report abuse
21
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love the pig! Will be back very soon!
Report abuse
21
12345
page 1 of 5
next