The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
41711 Stevens Pass Hwy, Gold Bar, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Prices are high and the quality of product is standard. Good customer service is about all that get with this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Not the quality I was lookin for.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last Stop is THE best spot to pick up all your herbal needs! They have the friendliest staff and are always smiling. I love coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to stop onthe way up the mountain and they have a pig!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around, Will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this store by accident. They have a PIG and the bud tenders are so friendly and very helpful. I will be back and have already telling my friends about Last stop pot shop!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop! Nova is the best!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freaking love this store!!! Their menu is always up to date and I can always find what I am looking for! Look no further this is the place for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love animals and they have a pig there, its so awesome. Best prices. Went here because the people selling in the barn across the street give me a bad vibe. Last Stop Pot Shop is the only stop in Goldbar for me
Report abuse
11
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love the pig! Will be back very soon!
Report abuse
21
12345
page 1 of 5
next