The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar

41711 Stevens Pass Hwy, Gold Bar, WA
Follow The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar on Leafly
Follow
Review The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar
Review
Call The Last Stop Pot Shop - Gold Bar
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both of shops in gold bar are good but last stop is the best
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Okay so this shop is super awesome. I have been there about 25 times now and they're always very helpful their prices are great they have the super bomb herb I especially like the Girl Scout cookies.. Evergreen OG and Malibuthe ..Bubba Kush by Sugar Babies is an awesome deal with a great High can't beat the prices dirty girl was some pretty good stuff too by the gram which is grown in Wenatchee I think this place is great I'm from Phoenix so coming to Washington and being able to get the legal stuff and getting very good help made my vacations in index very fun and enjoyable I never ran out of my product they were always open and ready to get me whatever I was looking for thank you last stop pot shop. ✌️🍃🚬
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store!Customer service is on point...not sure what these other reviews are all about. The employees, product, product knowledge and pets are AMAZING! Stop in and visit them you will not regret it!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Prices are high and the quality of product is standard. Good customer service is about all that get with this shop.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Not the quality I was lookin for.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to stop onthe way up the mountain and they have a pig!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around, Will be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this store by accident. They have a PIG and the bud tenders are so friendly and very helpful. I will be back and have already telling my friends about Last stop pot shop!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop! Nova is the best!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freaking love this store!!! Their menu is always up to date and I can always find what I am looking for! Look no further this is the place for you!
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next