The Leaf Boutique
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
6528 Victoria Drive, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop. Super friendly staff, great selection of bud and they carry my favourite shatter (Unicorn Extracts). Definitely shopping here again.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place, but you guys lose a star for not being open during your own set hours. I've gone by multiple times before your closing time, only to find a Closed sign. If you say you're open until 9pm, be open. If you need to leave or are away for the day, at least leave your customers a note, it's common courtesy.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went for the first time and felt super comfortable! Loved the environment of the store and the employees really know their stuff. High quality strains, a little pricey but 100% worth it!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-2
2017-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I went here for the first time, I felt very comfortable and welcomed! There was quite a sizeable selection of goods, considering how new this place is. Recommended! 5/5
Report abuse
11
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome ! And convenient they have awesome hours and the staff is super outgoing :)
Report abuse
10
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location! close to where I live, open environment and courteous service
Report abuse
10
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the prices are awesome, cheapest I've seen in the area that's for sure. the budz are amazing, the extracts aren't top shelf but there definitely up there & worth the price, and they have moon rocks. all in all the customer service was great. they were real friendly and the product was high quality too.
Report abuse
20
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love the prices, my selection was fire which actually kinda surprised me considering. ✊ I'm not going to list all the pros to this shop...just go check it out, worth the stop. Staff are quite welcoming as well👌🏻 the store itself is in an older space but they made it a nice place to be inside. They sell local art in there as well, not the biggest selection but it's by consignment so I'm sure new stuff will cycle in!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1