Fallback photo for The Marijuana Company

The Marijuana Company

2040 Harrison Ave, Butte, MT
Follow The Marijuana Company on Leafly
Follow
Review The Marijuana Company
Review
Call The Marijuana Company
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
don't know how this store is but the one in Missoula is awesome they have amazing staff and great medicine that meet your needs love being a client and sure will be staying with you all
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
You know I've always loved this place it's just the bud tender that works on Wednesdays and Thursdays I cannot stand his attitude and the way he talks to people
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, and even better bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have the best medication in town and i will recommend them to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasant experience and always satisified with the product and the customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very professional and friendly. They greet everyone by name. The choice of meds here is amazing and every strain is beautifully grown and manicured.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is my favorite in town. The service is awesome and their products are varied and high quality. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place best shop ever great stuff and great people
Report abuse
00
2015-5-24
2015-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have all natural medicine that tastes great! They definitely have the best Blue Dream I've had in Butte and Helena.(when Helena had Sleeping Giant) Great affordable prices for good quality medicine!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1