The Medicine Man
310 E. Main Street, Cortez, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
product is terrible,full of seeds and tastes like chemicals, the staff was unhelpful and didn't know the product at all, could tell the budtenders have drama, very unprofessional
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place and friendly attitudes as well as Helpful staff!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Cool name, but other than that, there are much better shops in town. I've only been there once, but it was enough for me not to go back.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I hate this place. Both times I was treated very poorly and on my bday I got a container full of stems! I don't recommend this place to my enemies.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've only been here twice and each time I felt rushed :(
Report abuse
00
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my first time visit the bud tender helping me brought out a printed list to make it easier she was friendly gave great recommendations
Report abuse
00
2016-9-19
2016-9-19
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
We went to this location on a Saturday for the 20% off of all edibles. It was the worst experience we've ever had in a dispensary. Both bathrooms were out of order, the staff were not real helpful and the prices (even with 20% off) were no better than other dispensaries in the area. We do not plan to return.
Report abuse
01
2016-7-2
2016-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Jason...he's so patient & definitely knows his strains. Everyone that works here is awesome....the products are excellent & affordable priced...M.Kelly
Report abuse
00
2016-7-1
2016-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary I ever patronized, and to this date, the only recreational dispensary I've visited. I plan on going back someday. Great selection, great specials, great customer service and the quality of the product is outstanding. The Recon and Purple Trainwreck were on point.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1