Nirvana Center - Phoenix

2 N 35th Ave. , Phoenix, AZ
Follow Nirvana Center - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Nirvana Center - Phoenix
Review
Call Nirvana Center - Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
3344 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nirvana is my go to dispensary. The budtenders are all really friendly and knowledgeable. The service is fast, I never really have to wait with the pre-order system. Nirvana has a really good selection of flower and it is always great quality.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried the Mind Ryte edibles and they were 🔥🔥 especially the peach rings! Thanks for having that special!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! Very clean. Organize. Friendly. One of the budtenders Alexandra helped me out and I was short 1 dollar and she told me it’s cool. I was very shocked and happy but I’m going to pay her back on the next visit!! Coming back here again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Never had any bad service from Nirvana but my first Phone order had a ridiculous amount of stems
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nirvana is the best place to go for anything that you may need health wise .I go there every week and I'm always greeted by friendly customer service .the staff is so knowledgeable in everything so they will always be able to help you with any questions you may have .I would recommend this place to all my MMJ card holders and anyone, please stop by and check out all their big deals and low prices ,are just to check out what they have in store you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place to get my meds love the quality and my budtender was awesome
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place great service Sam did a great job helping.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great mmj dope prices staff is amazing
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary that I go to they are always running a special and the wait is fairly long they also have pick up at the elevators are he was an amazing bud tender thanks guys see you next time January 19, 2019
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 335
page 1 of 335
next