The Nirvana Center - Phoenix

2 N 35th Ave. , Phoenix, AZ
Follow The Nirvana Center - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review The Nirvana Center - Phoenix
Review
Call The Nirvana Center - Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
3132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the second you walk into the back mind glowing seeing all the selection and all the bud in beautiful big jars. Easily the best selection of good quality bud in Phoenix. Staff super friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like coming here for the deals and quality flower . Service is excellent aswell . I would definitely recommend to friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have found Nirvana to be one of the best Dispensary in PHX their selections our awesome. This has become my main shop 1 stop shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried flower from here that a friend got and it was pretty good!!🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only thing I don’t like is trying to order from the website, it hardly ever works right. If you guys need a new web developer look me up. I’m going to a different dispensary today because the website wouldn’t let me place an order.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice location I'm coming for the $70 ounce dealsget your self one and leave woth a smile
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man, you guys are AWESOME!!!!!! Always friendly bud tenders and always on point! I love coming in and forgetting you don't do tax, because it's included and being even more pumped when I leave.. Thanks for being amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hands down the worst dispensary I've ever been to. Waited an hr and 45 mins to be told they're out of weed. They had 3 bud tenders and a 45$ half sale. Get some better management, and a better system. I will never come back, and will tell everyone never to come here. I hope you guys go out of business.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This location probably has to be the most unorganized location out of all the nirvanas the employees probably are annoyed all the time because they get so much traffic I have always done the online ordering but now you have to go back into the store to get your online order so after already putting your order 3 hours ahead you walki in and your order only is not “ready” but u also have to wait so online ordering is pointless either hire more employees or do online orders alone but defiently anything to speed it up
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Im not quite sure if this place has a phone inside the dispensary, or anywhere for that matter, i checked my call record since yesterday at 10am i have calles 15x not 1 single time has anyone answered the phone.. Im really wanting to check this dispensary out, but i sure am not gonna drive 25 miles, and be denied what i wanted. Im going to go ahead and head down here, im gonna be super mad if the deal i am trying to get is denied. I tried to call for 2 days straight at this point. Over the last week I've called periodically as well. Just horrible customer svc. Management needs to look into why the staff refuses to answer the phone. Be aware im gonna be pissed if you wont honor the FTP deal on the $70-$80 oz. or whatever that great price is. I attempted to give it one, last ditch effort and cqlled, guess what? No answer, just rings about 82x and ends.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 314
page 1 of 314
next