The Nirvana Center - Phoenix
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2 N 35th Ave. , Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2854 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best. Their pickup service is the very efficient. Great people great prices. Good time great oldies. Cool 94 FM.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best selection of flower in the Valley, a must stop in to see and appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in the valley by far for flower edibles and concentrates best staff and deals flower is always fresh never dry and always paitent when im making my selection. big thanks to all the receptionist as well for info before the drive to phoenix.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love the flower from here the budtenders are friendly and very helpful and they have great deals everyday i recommend the nirvana center.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals! Great employees! Never stirred me wrong with the medicine ! I just wanna say thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
7/17/18 Nirvana has a cool spot and great deals nice buds
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place! although there are several dispensaries this is the only one I choose to visit. you always have a great visit/experience! Thank you nirvana staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went and got my FTP DEAL FOR 1/2 & my helper was paitient and knew exactly what I needed. I wasn't being pushed around. I just found out about all there deals from Leafly, so this will def. be a place I'll being coming back to. 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A bit far but worth driving for Jose’
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite spot!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 286
page 1 of 286
next