Nectar - Barbur

10931 SW 53rd Ave, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2235 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience is almost always great. I get my shit and get out- all a girl can ask for.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Damn good prices on ounces especially on Sundays. staff is cool as fuck and many different choices to choose from!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have plenty of top quality product to choose from with helpful, knowledgeable budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great place to get your bud. Most of the budtender's are great. Very personable. My last Visit though seemed rushed, like the guy helping had other things to do. I haven't scene this guy before so maybe he is new.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new online pickup is amazing!! Everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable. I’ve tried plenty of other places and always come back here because the service is great and they always have the best products at the best prices!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and great help
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This is a sad review! I've always gone to Nectar, that probably won't change, but my last visit on Sunday Funday was less than fun. From the moment I walked in, I felt rushed. When I asked to see 2-3 jars at a time, as I'm a picky b*tch, I got audible sighs. This location has been my fave forever, but I will go to different locations from now on.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly Staff, quick service, good product.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today, Rachel was my bud tender. She spent a lot of time showing me various strains recommending ones for me. Not only that, but she was very cognizant in getting me the best value for my money. Truly appreciated the extra attention. She was awesome! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 224
page 1 of 224
next