The Reserve
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
21345 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location on 8 mile by far! Always stocked up on oils and edibles. Great flower deals + a rewards program. Keep up the great work!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people love the environment and good bud
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tropic is that deal
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was perplexed! The best part of the experience was the guard. He knew how to work with the people. Most of the other places I visited made it a big deal about it being Your 1st time. Had I not said anything I would have received nothing! I won’t be going back. Your business only as good as your Customer’s & for as much as I spent!?!? I’m over em
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
When this place first opened up everything was great. I was in an accident last year and haven't been there in a while and when I went back about a week ago to get two cannabis strains that would help my condition, the Cannabis was moldy and taste like dirt. When I told them about it, they gave me a random nug of something that I'm not sure would help my condition or not because it was not labeled. I actually have a medical condition that is documented but was treated like I was dealing with a common Street dealer. I need it a high-cbd strain for my pain and another strain that I had before. Kosher Kush and Bubba chem. I'm very disappointed with the service and my treatment as paying patient with a actual medical condition. The oils and animals seem okay but the flowers are old. Sad😕
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service love there strains
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best prices in the area that matches the quality
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great spot. The bud tenders are fantastic and knowledgeable. They have a huge selection with something for every price range and tolerance. I have yet to find a dispensary that has the same combination of high quality meds at a fair and reasonable price. Recently, they put it right over the top with an expanded selection of edibles, a new rewards system which makes it pretty easy to get free stuff, and medicated slushies. As I said before, the bud tenders rule. I think that needs to be reiterated. They are a great bunch and they really know what they are talking about. Absolutely one of my favorite spots.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Loooove the deals and the budtenders are nice and helpful. Best RSO!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place Staff is beyond AWESOME!!!!! Strains are always top notch as well as the service!!! Keep up the Great Work!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next