The Ridge: A Strainwise Branded Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10185 W 49th Ave., Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to this strainwise for almost a year now and every experience I've had has been more than Pleasant the budtenders are knowledgeable and the product is great and at an unbeatable price
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback. Show us this review next time your in for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sara made me feel so much better. Thank you
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that, thank you for the feedback. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Report abuse
00
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place very friendly staff. Prices are unbeatable and some of the best quality I have had in a long time. Like them so much I signed over caregiver ship and couldn't be happier. Keep it up ridge.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much we really appreciate the positive feedback. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre roll!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, tons of selection, and awesome staff. Could you really ask for anything better? Harley is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in for the first time just yesterday and was impressed with this Strainwise Location. Harley was my knowledgeable and understanding caregiver who was able to answer all my questions regarding their memberships and strain attributes. The flowers were separated between sativa dominant and Indica dominant strains which made for quick shopping. The deals were great! The only thing I would change about this location is their selection of Concentrates but I will definitely be coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you your feedback. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll. We appreciate the advise as we are always looking to improve our business and the products we offer our customers.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girls at the ridge are always giving excellent customer service! Their extensive strain and product knowledge is a huge plus when deciding which medications to choose! Thanks ladies for all you do! 😊
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU SO MUCH! Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very small and quiet. Just became a member a week or so ago and have been in love with the quality and availability of the products (mostly edibles) and every time I come in, I'm always greeted with a smile and the staff are plenty knowledgeable about their product. on another note, they taught me the difference between indica and sativa so that's also neat.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been using them for 4 years and the staff is always friendly and quick to tell you of specials they have going
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here all the time. I love all the staff. They have the best service around.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it. Next time your in show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Report abuse
10
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best monthly deals around! Harley is the best budtender. Always Stellar service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. Come see us for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next