The Shelter: A Strainwise Branded Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4095 Jackson Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Respectful bud tenders good prices
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love the shelter my experience is better and better everytime..... the flower is amazing deals are unbeatable and the staff are as froendly as can be i would give them 100 syars if i could
Report abuse
10
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place a lot especially the strains they have
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business, we'll see you soon for your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome deals $43 a half through September hellz ya will definitely vist again...
Dispensary said:

Best deals in town! Thank you ronthekingronny, we'll see you soon for your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
waited 10mins just to see people entered after myself get called while you sit. left won't return and lost my business.
Dispensary said:

Hey sendmeshatter, Sounds like you might have came during a little rush and I want to apologize for the mix up, We have both a recreational and medical side and The way we operate we give our medical patients priority so it might have seemed as though you got cut in line but it is not personal,we just want our patients to get their medicine as quick and possible. After all, our medical patients are the reason we are able to enjoy the end of marijuana prohibition in Colorado. If you come by again and mention this review we will knock off $7.10 off your next purchase! sorry about the mix up!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome stop! Small shop with little traffic (at least while we were there; Not swarmed like a lot of shops.). Staff was super helpful and they had some killer deals! Prices can't be beaten, awesome deals on edibles and concentrates as well as flower. Will definitely be a regular spot for me!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Let us know about this review on your next visit and we'll have a surprise for you!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service always different strains to pick from.... Rhett only place for me!!!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate that! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Strain was great, staff was friendly and they're all their product is top class. I'm not a Colorado native and this is honestly the best experience I've had at a dispensary. Would definitely come here again next time I'm in Colorado.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you came and shopped with us during your visit to Colorado. Come see us next time your in town!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the workers at this location there so anice and helpful they have the best bud and the best deals in denver. Tanya says thanks
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tanya! We appreciate your business very much, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection on flowers and concentrates good first timer discounts they have fire I'll be shopping here more often
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience, we'll see you soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next