The Source - Henderson Reviews

  • “Okay, I'm going to comment on a few things. Firstly, in reading some of the other reviews — I must admit there was an employee that should've plausibly stayed home, rather than bringing a clear-and-negative/sick energy. If you don't want to be there; I certainly don't want you there. Next, their prices and selection are about average for the dispensaries in Southern Nevada. Their 'house brand' is dry, does not present well; nevertheless irrelevant! On average, their merchandise is capable, pleasant, works as advertised, in sensible containers, and 30% less than shinier, and more 'polished' packaging competitors-in-price. The industry will shake out, the location is convenient, there are some things that need improvement in the Henderson spot (the only one I visited), and I'm sure if they are open to information — it has the potential to be one of the most productive locations in Henderson!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are very sorry to hear you've had a poor experience here at The Source in Henderson and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive on providing excellent patient education and service, and therefore we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration moving forward and we again apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment caused. Thank you and we hope to see you in the near future!!

  • “I have had extremely favorable experiences and transactions with the Source in both Las Vegas and Henderson locations. I applaud their staff and management at both locations. Manager (Anthony-Henderson) has always been available to help. He has been so willing to listen and provide useful on point information. I so appreciate him for being there at the Henderson store. I really enjoy going to the Source because I know I will be treated with respect and open understanding, but I can also count on learning about products that may be helpful. The staff is helpful and informative of replies to any questions. The staff (Karen - Henderson) made me aware of a CBD product that has been of wonderful use of which I am grateful!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you so much matrisciano!!! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and sending some love to our incredible staff members!! We here at The Source love sharing and educating our patients about our products and are always happy to share our information. We are pleased to hear our staff has been providing you with excellent patient services and we look forward to more positive transactions with you in the near future!! Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful day!

  • “The quality of flower was very nice but the prices were too expensive and the selection was weak. The lady that helped us was condescendingly nice and became too impatient if you were to ask her to explain their deals over again. I won't be coming back nor recommending to a friend. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for writing us a review and for visiting us at The Source in Henderson! We're sorry to hear our prices and products weren't to your liking. We truly value your opinion and are always looking to improve our service. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment caused, and we hope you consider visiting us again in the near future!!

  • “Super nice service and the guy that helped me was extremely helpful but never will go back , product is extremely dry it just crumbles and I've been to a couple dispensaries and never been taxed which I find weird, overall I'm just definitely not happy with what I got. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for visiting us at The Source in Henderson and for taking the time to write us a review!! At this time, we do not include taxes in our prices, however other businesses may include taxes in their prices. We're sorry to hear our recommended products weren't to your liking and hope we can assist you in finding different products to try. We truly value your opinion and are always looking to improve our products. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment caused, and we hope to see you again in the future!

  • “I visit all the dispensaries in Las Vegas looking for a home. A place where my medical needs are met and I can learn from the bud tenders. I believe the Source is that place! Try it you won't be sorry”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for your kind review, wolfie23. We are so glad you believe The Source is your new go-to dispensary! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!

  • “No other dispensary comes close to this place. Always friendly, always knowledge. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    TheycallmeHITT, thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you found our staff friendly and knowledgeable. Don't forget to take advantage of our rewards program and we hope to see you in again soon!

  • “This was my first visit and wont be my last!!! This place is clean the team that works there are super friendly and happy to help. Aden hooked up the tour and showed me all the specials and his personal favs. We had a 10min convo about Gelato 45, then he explained more about just CBD...In all I got 8g's for $40 and left Happy....Gelato...I will be back.... ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    We couldn't be more excited to hear that you enjoyed Gelato 45! Thank you for much for the review and I hope to see you back at The Source Henderson location for more great cannabis conversations!!

  • “Aiden (super sweet) is who helped me. He's quite wise & very well-spoken. Aiden is super easy to talk to and he'll help find what will REALLY help. Tito (adorable) is also a really good one! Good luck, T! From front-desk to check-out, my experience was well worth the trip. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    We are so glad that we could make your trip worth it!! Thank you so much for the review and come back to The Source in Henderson to see myself and Tito soon!

  • “This location is hands down better than there location on rainbow . It's a lot more friendlier they make everything so comfortable and fun for you . Everyday customer. The only down fall is some things they don't have the other location might . ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for stopping by our Henderson location! We're so happy to hear the new location is better for you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

  • “Staff and service are excellent, store is gorgeous. Product is poor. Fruity Pebbles and Key Lime Pie were dry, crumbled easily with fingers and not a hint of stickiness. The KLP sticker had a harvest date of 5/1/2016; I purchased it 11/22. Would not recommend nor visit again. Drive a few extra miles to Essence instead.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Henderson

    Thank you for visiting The Source in Henderson and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!! We truly apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused in regards to the products you purchased. Should you decide to visit us again, we would be happy to assist you in our products, programs, and more. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future!