The Source - Las Vegas Reviews

  • “I've visited three times I think the atmosphere is great and their concentrates list is amazing there flower selection is great staff knowledge is average. there is one amazing woman behind the glass who when I said I couldn't find more then one cbd flower came out from the other side and spent 5 mins showing me all the cbd option which I had no idea. Chris the GM is a really great guy who's doing things for the cannabis community. I love the rainbow location set up inside and out. however I dislike the tax which in my opinion should be included the quality is good and the prices are decent. no bag fee. all around good spot.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Thank you CptnNova, for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with our incredible staff! Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future!

  • “I visited here on 12/26 to see if anything could be done with a Cannavative cartridge that I had purchased on 12/10. Used maybe 10 hits but was either stopped up or had leaked. Tried different batteries and was sticky when removing it after not working. I had purchased from the Source after their recommendation & really thought they would stand by their product. The sales people had said there were problems with them but their manager refused to exchange it. I was super nice about it, but the more I thought about it I felt I should inform others. It was a $70 cartridge & I felt ripped off. I also had the receipt too. Expected more. There are plenty of other dispensaries that will get my business. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    nevada343, thank you for visiting Harvest of Tempe and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused in regards to the products you purchased. Please reach out to us via email to askme@harvestinc.com in regards to the product that you are unhappy with and we will do everything we can to assist you. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future, should you decide to give us another try.

  • “first time here was during their ptsd event. it was busy but staff was very attentive, polite, and extremely helpful. they did a great job! I was able to get an amazing deal of edibles. this is a great dispensary”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Thank you for visiting us on Patient Appreciation Day, we hope we showed everyone a great time! We hope the medicine you chose was able to meet your needs, and we'll be happy to have you back in the future. Thank you for your feedback, BMWRacer!

  • “I had posted a review of my experience at The Source which was unfortunately negative. I received a follow up call from one of their staff members but I am still playing "phone tag" with them. Although I appreciate the effort to promote customer satisfaction, I find it offensive that The Source elected to remove my initial review and only decided to publish my addendum to that review. It gives me a angry feeling to think that a dispensary would elect to remove my review but still not have been able to remedy the situation. It adds insult to injury as far as I feel. Remember.. we here in the USA gave freedom of speech.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Hi, EveBarr! We at The Source appreciate your honest reviews. Unfortunately it does look like your review has been deleted. Leafly manages all reviews left on our page under their own terms and conditions. Likely, your review may have violated one or more of those terms. We apologize that you had trouble leaving a review with us. If you have any further questions on what's appropriate for future reviews, please contact Leafly!

  • “Extremely knowledgeable, professional, & friendly. Great deals and sales too!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Thank you for your review, Amzg! We are so glad you found our staff knowledgeable and professional! Keep an eye out for future deals, and don't forget to take advantage of our points system!

  • “i stopped here 2 weeks ago, loved the baby j's from Green Life P , i was disappointment not to see any of their organic flower, i ended up getting baby j's and edibles. Great customer service.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Thank you for your review, Sashagb77! We are so glad our medicine, and our stafff were able to assist you. Keep an eye out for our organic flower, and weekly promotions!

  • “I've been here twice and I like it but they're not really close to my house. I will definitely use them when I'm out that way”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Hotcia2016, thank you for stopping in again! We love having you anytime you're in the area. Keep an eye out for weekly promotions and feel free to contact us with any further questions or comments!

  • “My visit at The Source was not a negative experience. I was captivated by their selection of concentrates. The man assisting me however, was not very knowledgeable, and if he was, he didn't voice it. Aside from that the free cooke was awesome (46.8 mgs) and the black friday deal made my half gram of was heaper than I was expecting. Over-all good experience. The rewards program alone is worth returning for.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Thank you for your review Aclay8280! We are thrilled you are taking advantage of our rewards program and found our concentrates captivating! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!

  • “Like the Jorge's Diamonds, not listed on Leafly!?! My first HerbTender was very knowledgeable about pain relief and organic products. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Source - Las Vegas

    Sincitymama, thank you for your review! The Source team will look into why that strand is not listed. We are so glad our patient advisors and our medicine was able to be of use to you. Don't forget to take advantage of our rewards program, and feel free to contact us with any questions of further comments!

  • “Exploding wax SFV OG avoid like the plague, then they tried to say it was my quartz or my heating method lmao...never in my life even blasting my own have I EVER come across wax that caught flame like a match when put against heated glass. Customer service needs work, some flower and most of the concentrate products are overpriced, the management's resolve was I got offered 25% off then changed to 20% at window like I didn't notice, then when I had only $20 to work with I was delayed the discount b/c they comped me .30 cents total in change from purchases in the past (although each time they did that I offered to go outside to my car and grab change and they said "no worries we got you") and apparently they keep tabs on comping you spare change. At that point I rescinded my transaction because it was getting petty at this point (why was I buying more there after being this upset?), left highly disappointed and now writing an email directed to their owner. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?