The Spot 420 - Trinidad

453 N Commercial St., Trinidad, CO
Follow The Spot 420 - Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review The Spot 420 - Trinidad
Review
Call The Spot 420 - Trinidad
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I've heard such positive things about this place and was excited about some of the unique products they carry, but when I finally visited, the fella was pretty rude right off the bat. I ended up leaving shortly after, frustrated and empty handed. Sadly I don't think I'll be back. Pretty disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my most favorite dispensary. I've read previous reviews and visited last Tuesday. Lourdes was a fantastic help in selecting the appropriate recreational products. Totally 5 stars and my highest recommendation to shop here for all of your needs.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback - thanks. Pleased you found what you were looking for. We try to give our customers a wide variety of options.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Very friendly staff and Angelo was very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Please you enjoy The Spot and that Angelo could help. Call again .
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people. Lourdes was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

We try to give all our clients a great experience. So pleased you enjoyed it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is WONDERFUL! This is the kind of place you think of when you think of going to buy cannabis, in a retail environment. Unlike some other stores in the area, this place is the real deal. You can see the product right there on display. Not tablets with pictures of it, the actual buds that you'll be purchasing. Walter is extremely knowledgeable, and hands down the best budtender I met while on my stay in Colorado!
Dispensary said:

What a great review, Thanks - call anytime your back in CO you will be most welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful and showed us a good spot for smoking.
Dispensary said:

Good to hear our folks found you what you wanted - enjoy the smoke & thanks for reviewing.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender was very knowledgeable, friendly and as professional as could have been desired! Great experience
Dispensary said:

Our bud tenders are our front line Thanks for the review and positive comments.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time at the spot and everyone was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My budtender Lourdes helped me find exactly what I was looking for!
Dispensary said:

Nice to hear you first visit turned out soooo well - call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff! Tons of different products. super helpful staff. Lourdes was my bartender for my first visit and she a joy to work with!
Dispensary said:

We endeavor to keep a wide range of quality offerings presented by high quality of staff. Seem to be on the right track - Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Great to hear comments like this and know they are keeping our customers satisfied. Thanks for reviewing.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next