The Spot 420 - Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
453 N Commercial St., Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my most favorite dispensary. I've read previous reviews and visited last Tuesday. Lourdes was a fantastic help in selecting the appropriate recreational products. Totally 5 stars and my highest recommendation to shop here for all of your needs.
Dispensary said:

Great feedback - thanks. Pleased you found what you were looking for. We try to give our customers a wide variety of options.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Very friendly staff and Angelo was very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Please you enjoy The Spot and that Angelo could help. Call again .
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people. Lourdes was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

We try to give all our clients a great experience. So pleased you enjoyed it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is WONDERFUL! This is the kind of place you think of when you think of going to buy cannabis, in a retail environment. Unlike some other stores in the area, this place is the real deal. You can see the product right there on display. Not tablets with pictures of it, the actual buds that you'll be purchasing. Walter is extremely knowledgeable, and hands down the best budtender I met while on my stay in Colorado!
Dispensary said:

What a great review, Thanks - call anytime your back in CO you will be most welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful and showed us a good spot for smoking.
Dispensary said:

Good to hear our folks found you what you wanted - enjoy the smoke & thanks for reviewing.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender was very knowledgeable, friendly and as professional as could have been desired! Great experience
Dispensary said:

Our bud tenders are our front line Thanks for the review and positive comments.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time at the spot and everyone was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My budtender Lourdes helped me find exactly what I was looking for!
Dispensary said:

Nice to hear you first visit turned out soooo well - call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff! Tons of different products. super helpful staff. Lourdes was my bartender for my first visit and she a joy to work with!
Dispensary said:

We endeavor to keep a wide range of quality offerings presented by high quality of staff. Seem to be on the right track - Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Great to hear comments like this and know they are keeping our customers satisfied. Thanks for reviewing.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first visit and the first shop we stopped at. Met a older gentleman tender, he was awesome, hilarious, down to earth. Our second visit we got someone else and we didn't get such a friendly welcome. However we will be returning here in the future. Hopefully we will catch the cool old dude again. We were very happy with the product.
Dispensary said:

Glad you found the service pleasing on your first visit and you found goods to you liking.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next