The Spot 420 - Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
453 N Commercial St., Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender was very knowledgeable, friendly and as professional as could have been desired! Great experience
Dispensary said:

Our bud tenders are our front line Thanks for the review and positive comments.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time at the spot and everyone was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My budtender Lourdes helped me find exactly what I was looking for!
Dispensary said:

Nice to hear you first visit turned out soooo well - call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff! Tons of different products. super helpful staff. Lourdes was my bartender for my first visit and she a joy to work with!
Dispensary said:

We endeavor to keep a wide range of quality offerings presented by high quality of staff. Seem to be on the right track - Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Great to hear comments like this and know they are keeping our customers satisfied. Thanks for reviewing.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first visit and the first shop we stopped at. Met a older gentleman tender, he was awesome, hilarious, down to earth. Our second visit we got someone else and we didn't get such a friendly welcome. However we will be returning here in the future. Hopefully we will catch the cool old dude again. We were very happy with the product.
Dispensary said:

Glad you found the service pleasing on your first visit and you found goods to you liking.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, great atmosphere. Knowledgeable and great strains. Will definitely be back
Dispensary said:

Looking forward to seeing you again, soo pleased you enjoyed your visit and found some good strains.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome, try AJ's private strain.
Dispensary said:

Pleased you found a strain to your liking, thanks for taking time to review and the 5! Call again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop was fantastic! My friend and I are first timers, visiting from Texas. It was the first time I had ever been in a dispensary. We were welcomed with clapping and excitement! Frankie helped us, he explained everything we asked about. His recommendations were spot on. Absolutely! Thank you Frankie. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Wow another Great review, just love you Texan's.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My friend and I went to Colorado and this was our first dispensary ever! Frankie was super awesome and incredibly helpful. Never made us feel rushed or pressured, even though we were total noobs haha
Dispensary said:

Thanks again Grace, call again soon.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife me and our baby chihuahua visit every few weeks. The service and information provided by the entire staff is beyond 5 Star. Every visit is a learning and enjoyable time. Many thanks to your staff. Best to all. See you soon. Mark
Dispensary said:

Beyond 5 Star, awesome thanks so much for the review, appreciate such comments.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next