The Stoneman Clinic
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 18:00
516 Lawrence Ave, Kelowna, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came back to see everyone today and got a sweet advent calender so excited to see what i get each day. thanks again guys
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Let us know what you get each day!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in on the 17th which happend to be %10 off Friday!! ๐Ÿ˜Š I believe Brett was the fellow that helped me get my paperwork filed quickly. Very nice young man, along with the lovely ladies (Ashley & Cynthia) who got me educated on the cannabis products. Highly recommend the Herbal Health Centre to any medical patient. thanks guys ๐Ÿ–’
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your experience! We look forward to serving you again! Please feel free to ask questions anytime!!!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were so welcoming and knowledge. I love all the deals they have on every week and I am super excited for the black Friday deals!!! Every visit is a treat and I learn something new each time! Thank you Staff ,โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your experience! We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality bud at low prices, great atmosphere and staff, couldn't ask for more in a dispensery :)
Report abuse
20
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go there man. It's always love. And they have all the strains I can think of. So I definetly recommend this place to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your experience! We look forward to serving you again! Have a great weekend :)
Report abuse
20
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
โค๏ธโœŒ๐ŸผThanks
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Kelowna so far, hands down. The shop has a massive selection of bud at every budget, same goes for shatter and nearly every type of THC amalgamation you can imagine. First local dispensary to sell "Moonrocks" (weed bud soaked in oil, dried, then rolled in dust) that I have seen. Highly recommend this spot. Centrally located, great hours.. 5 out of 5!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your experience! We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very helpful and concentrate selection was nice and reasonably priced!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next