The Store Provisioning Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2466 Huron Rd, Au Gres, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and professional atmosphere. Affordable quality strains too
Dispensary said:

Hello Bud024420, Thank you for the kind review. We try to be as friendly and professional as possible; we are glad you enjoyed the products. Hope to see you again soon.....
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the great experience yesterday at the Store! The provisions are great! Chelsea was awesome, thanks ladies.
Dispensary said:

Hey demon63, Thank you for the nice review, I'm glad Chelsea was helpful, we hope to see you again soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever...
Dispensary said:

Hi Fairydiddle, Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and products! Had a great experience!
Dispensary said:

hey Js333333, Thank you for stopping in. We are glad you had an awesome experience!!! We hope to see you again soon.....
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff! Great selection and they are always running deals and specials!
Dispensary said:

Hi Marie81, Thank you for the kind review. We strive our best to give great deals and products. Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff, good selection of meds in herb,edibles and wax, shatter forms. If you are in the area or driving through check it out.
Dispensary said:

hey there fogdonkey, Thank you for the review, we try to be as helpful as possible and we are glad that you like our selection, We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice relaxed atmosphere with a great staff
Dispensary said:

Hello Danwill62, Thank you for the review. we take pride in making your visit as relaxed as possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice vibe, friendly people. Highly reccomended
Dispensary said:

Hey there John_M, we are glad you were happy with your vist, thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Dispensary said:

Hi justinswanson, Thank you for the review and we think we are in an excellent location too. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff is great and very friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Hello gibson22250, Thank you for the awesome review!!! We strive to do our best....We hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next