The Store Provisioning Center
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2466 Huron Rd, Au Gres, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the place great pre roll selection
Dispensary said:

Hello jake8808, We are glad you enjoy our pre-roll selection and place. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop. Friendly people. Great bud!
Dispensary said:

Hi Sarahmiddaugh, Thank you we strive to do our best!!! Hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and welcoming! Was my first time and took time to explain things to me! I felt comfortable there!
Dispensary said:

Hello Chrismyway1, We strive our best to help our patients. We are glad to hear your were comfortable and we were helpful. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So ckean and rustic....very informative.
Dispensary said:

Hey there nfhallman, thanks for the review! Our bud tenders do their best to stay informed on product so we can cater to each individual person! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place to be. The staff is extremely friendly. The edible selection is also phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

Hello ethan1991, thank you for the review, we strive to be as nice and helpful as possible. We are glad you enjoyed the edibles we are always trying new brands, hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Store in all of Au Gres😁👍🔥🌲
Dispensary said:

Hi ImDrillin, thank you for the review, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies were friendly and knowledgeable. All questions answered and a free preroll for my first visit was great. Definitely returning in the future.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Kerrydd! We're so glad you enjoyed your first visit. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. Great deals on all flower and carts. Very patient and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hi nmitrunks! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and helpful people and nice place and great product.
Dispensary said:

Hello Gypsyleigh! We appreciate you stopping in and leaving a review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people and good bud!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving another review Jtmooney! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next