Fallback photo for The Store Provisioning Center

The Store Provisioning Center

2466 Huron Rd, Au Gres, MI
Follow The Store Provisioning Center on Leafly
Follow
Review The Store Provisioning Center
Review
Call The Store Provisioning Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place best prerolls ever good selection of flower to pick from I will forsure recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place to get some very strong and delicious edibles. Bud and wax could use some improvement.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place, waiting room is cozy, bud is good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in here on Sunday bought a cartridge for my vape pen left it in my cupboard stored standing straight up I go to put it on my ooze pen when I felt something sticky... That's when I noticed the glass tank was not all the way down around the O-rings to the metal base I tried tightening the top which will not get any tighter than what it is like it's stripped and keeps turning so I call the store today to let them know the lady basically told me that they've been having problems with them but because it's been more than 48 hours basically I'm out $50 for what I purchased I hate leaving negative complaints but at the same time for the store employees to know that there's a problem and do nothing about it will definitely stop me from returning
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great variety and prices much better than I’m used to
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:))) #returnforsure
Dispensary said:

Hey Beautifuldisaster29, Thank you for the review and we will see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sometimes the stock is limited but it always allows for good strains. Bud tenders/ Service is pleasant and knowledgable
Dispensary said:

Hello sandylasiuta, Thank you for the review, Were working on being fully stocked going forward, so come check out our new stock this coming week. We hope to see you again soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Howdy ticree, Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of medibles!
Dispensary said:

Hey there duffman808, Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed our medible selection. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great variety of medibles!
Dispensary said:

Hey there duffman808, Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed our medible selection. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next