The Village Bloomery - Vancouver
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
Inner Courtyard - 1540 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in Vancouver. The staff are super helpful and full of information, they make you feel so welcome. I’ll be using this place as my go to from now on. Good vibes in the store too.
Dispensary said:

Wow, thanks so much RedVans! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually don't leave reviews unless something really compels me to do so. After visiting many dispensaries in Van, The Village Bloomery is, to me, at the top in terms of friendly and genuine services from the staff and the flower quality is top shelf. As a big bonus, all the flowers come in small jars to keep them fresh. No dispensaries in Van has this level of attention to detail and service. Keep up the awesome work Village Bloomery!
Dispensary said:

Wow, that means a lot from someone who clearly knows their stuff! It's awesome when someone appreciates the effort you put in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly the best dispensary. Everyone is incredibly kind and helpful and willing to take the time to suggest products that may help with each individual’s needs. The quality of the flowers is extremely good. Would recommend to a friend!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The place is a clean and pleasent setting. The flowers are top knotch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks jp99, everything here is organically grown by some of the best growers BC has to offer, happy you enjoyed the experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In love with everything about this store. The customer service, knowledge, and ambiance make it a very memorable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks MWO! We put a lot of effort in making sure that our staff are super helpful and seeing reviews like this make it all worth while :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a beautiful spaced filled with gorgoues items and people who you can tell really care about what they are doing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Pdots! We're really passionate about cannabis and always enjoy hearing that our passion is appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff. Excellent vibe and the best selection of flower and tinctures, topicals and interesting new products. The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. Great non intimidating space, warm and welcoming. Always have a great selection of CBD strains that not many other places in Vancouver have.
Dispensary said:

Than you so much @pickyfemme, we really appreciate all of that. We try really hard to have a great selection of top quality products and reviews like this let us know our members appreciate it :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a warm welcome from the staff and excellent selection of top quality flowers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next