The Village Green Society - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2043 16th St, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super duper helpful staff, knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Top quality strains with obviously loved and cared for buds. I would so rather go to a “Mom and Pop” place like this than one of the “franchises “! Awesome prices, too!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a good experience here with us! We are proud of our flowers and we're glad to know that you felt that when you visited. Thanks for coming by!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of three dispensaries I visited during my first time buying weed legally, and I liked it the best. Great weed, and friendly people
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that your experience was great, thank you so much for coming to see us!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful dispensary, good and knowledgeable budtenders, great selection, reasonably priced, and not too crowded. Hands down a 5 star experience.
Dispensary said:

We are all about giving informative, personalized customer service here. We are so glad to hear that your experience was a positive one, thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently excellent products. The staff and management are very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.
Dispensary said:

We are always happy to help, thanks so much for stopping by!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warm greetings, terrific discretion and knowledgeable. Thank you VGS
Dispensary said:

Aw, thank YOU, cannacoffee!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-23
2017-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store, very friendly and helpful people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! We're glad to help, thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Really nice people, they really care about quality and are very knowledgeable and had great suggestions along with exactly what I had in mind. Still doing deli style you see what you get it's great. Will definitely be back next time I am in town!
Dispensary said:

What a nice review, thank you! You're exactly right, we like to measure our cannabis out deli-style so you see exactly the flower you get, no surprises. We are proud of our bud and we're very glad you enjoyed it!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1