Sacred Seed Medical Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5885 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
177 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
oh I love going to Sacred seed they have a huge selection and also some pretty great prices I mainly go on the medical side and the thing that I like as well as that they usually always have some type of promotion going on every day of the week so come check it out for yourself
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place for concentrates. Outstanding selection and a very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my local go to dispensary due to the staff and the overall quality of their products. The prices are reasonable and I highly recommend checking them out. A+ rating.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into sacred seeds today for the first time today to get some roadkill skunk. The person I spoke with was helpful gpt a ounce for a great price I wish I could of mixed up my selection a little so I would be able to recommend more strains but could only get the price I got with one selection. The rk skunk was excellent good smell and taste with a decent high.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and nice. Knowledgeable and clean. Lots of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality products, helpful staff always
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice location and enjoy the atmosphere very good customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud. great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friendly staff with large resonable priced selectipns from far to wide also hase a great glass shop and frequent deals daily
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgable environment. Zack was great with helping us make our decision, and explained everything to us.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next