Sacred Seed Medical Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5885 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my local go to dispensary due to the staff and the overall quality of their products. The prices are reasonable and I highly recommend checking them out. A+ rating.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into sacred seeds today for the first time today to get some roadkill skunk. The person I spoke with was helpful gpt a ounce for a great price I wish I could of mixed up my selection a little so I would be able to recommend more strains but could only get the price I got with one selection. The rk skunk was excellent good smell and taste with a decent high.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and nice. Knowledgeable and clean. Lots of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality products, helpful staff always
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice location and enjoy the atmosphere very good customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud. great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friendly staff with large resonable priced selectipns from far to wide also hase a great glass shop and frequent deals daily
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgable environment. Zack was great with helping us make our decision, and explained everything to us.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to Sacred seed everyone there is way awesome the staff is awesome and well-educated on most subjects and they also have some pretty good deals going on they have a great selection of everything I prefer the concentrates but they have a huge amount of lease and a whole bunch of Edibles and different types of stuff like that and a bunch more come check it out tell them "Joey" sent you
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I leave for a month and come back, nothing changes as far as the customer service and quality. This time I got Jacky who was such a help and quite knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Be sure to show this to your budtender for $5 off!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next