The Bud Remedy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
33760 Essendene Ave, Abbotsford, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super helpful. I was a bit nervous going in not knowing exactly what I needed to help with my chronic pain but they made the whole experience easy. I will totally recommend them!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to the cannabis world and this being the second dispensary I have been to was a good experience with customer service. I felt the gal who assisted me was very confident in her knowledge of the products. I purchased the Forever Phoenix CDB capsule and had one of the better nights of sleeping in a long time. Found no effect after taking the gummy bears even waited two hours before taking another. So I don't know if it was the product or my tolerance level would require more? I will go back and talk with the staff to find out more.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! I am glad you came in to talk about your experience with your medible :) Hopefully upping your dose on the little guy enhances your effects. Edibles are a hard one to dose, and it really does vary from person to person. Very pleased to hear that the CBD caps helped! See you soon, Miranda
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love his place best product sleuth amazing service
Dispensary said:

smooch!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly & knowledgeable staff, large selection with range in price & quality,clean & welcoming environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awsome and has a great level of friendliness and helps at any corner of the weed industry
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmophere and freindly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Paul!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a pleasent experience,
Dispensary said:

glad to hear it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly folx w a great selection of higher tier weeds and many edibles. Lovely family staff is a pleasure to deal w.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We love that you appreciate the family aspect of the store :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud is the bomb!! Huge selection of amazing products, and served up by the friendliest of people. Can’t imagine going else where after coming here
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is on fire! Amazing bud and wide variety of other quality products! Definitely my favourite shop in town- hands down. Thanks guys!!!
Dispensary said:

no no, THANK YOU!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next