The Bud Remedy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
33760 Essendene Ave, Abbotsford, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmophere and freindly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Paul!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always a pleasent experience,
Dispensary said:

glad to hear it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly folx w a great selection of higher tier weeds and many edibles. Lovely family staff is a pleasure to deal w.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We love that you appreciate the family aspect of the store :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud is the bomb!! Huge selection of amazing products, and served up by the friendliest of people. Can’t imagine going else where after coming here
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is on fire! Amazing bud and wide variety of other quality products! Definitely my favourite shop in town- hands down. Thanks guys!!!
Dispensary said:

no no, THANK YOU!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The perfect place! Lets start off with that. They have helped me learn and understand my medical needs better with no judgements at all. Dealing with anxiety and depression is hard enough but trying to talk to a stranger can be even harder not with them. Lovely friendly family atmosphere and the dog gets extra bonus points too. Thx you guys.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!! We are grateful to have the opportunity to assist you on your health and wellness journey- we take both physical and mental health very seriously- thats why we are here!! FOR OUR CLIENTS!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
weed looked good til i actually rolled n smoked it,,couldnt stop coughing ,ill be going elsewhere
Dispensary said:

Hey Johnny! Sorry to hear that. Which strain did you purchase? We would like to have you come back so we can replace your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from the states and miranda when above and beyond to help my with my medical purchase. If i lived here this is the only dispensary i would ever go to
Dispensary said:

aw thank you!!! I loved having you boys stop in! I really hope that your show went amazingly!!! Im sure it did. Hopefully we will all cross paths again. Cheers :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in here for the first time the other day. The staff was nice and knowledgeable about the product. The store is very clean, well designed, and professional. I will definitely be making this my dispensary of choice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are happy that you came in, and enjoyed your first visit!! Look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such an amazing atmosphere and everyone is wonderful. They helped me out so much!!! It was a perfect experiencece!!!! Thank you so much!!!
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome Erica! It was a pleasure to have met you, and we cant wait to see your smiling face again!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next