The Herbal Health Centre - Kamloops
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2- 726A Sydney Ave, Kamloops, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unbelievable Service. Had some issues for getting medical bud since I am from out of town. Still helped me get what I needed. Super friendly, tons of selection for all kinds. Shoutout to Willie✌Thank you guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The first few times I stopped here I was quite happy, staff was friendly, selection was as good as can be expected for Kamloops, then I opt into some of their most expensive shatter, low and behold I find a hair in it,. decide to take a picture, and dispose of it as I have no interest vaping someone else's hair, next time I go in I notify the staff in which they both say "eww" or " yuck" I then try to show the picture and I'm promptly told "sorry I'm not sure what to tell you, all sales are final" and they moved on to doing something else.. you guys require a medical prescription to enter and purchase, it should be safe to assume the medicine you're selling your patients should be sterile, and not contaminated in any way and that more concern should be shown when it is found to be contaminated... what's more important, $$$$ or your patients medicine?
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Service. Always happy to help me. Thanks very me much
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here when it was Starbuds and was weary about the changeover but it's been a complete improvement. I feel like the staff give genuine recommendations and aren't pushing anything, always willing to go out of their way to meet your needs, and I look forward to it every time. There's always a flower strain or an edible I like or love, never been disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, great people who are always willing to help. Keep it up.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it staff are awesome. I'll never stop coming!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all around great guys the service is always very kind and helpful thanks for everything
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed with the membership process and how helpful the staff were in helping me get acclimatized to the shop and procedures. Wonderful atmosphere for a neophyte like myself. They were very patient answering my questions and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. A big thumbs up on this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Starbuds has friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff, reasonable pricing (especially if you go on one of the deal days), a range of pricing, as well as consistantly stocked strains to choose from, on top of a variety of products. I found the atmosphere to be very upscale and welcoming, reminding me of a California modeled cannabis dispensary, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for medical cannabis in the Kamloops area.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The weed, people, the location is amazing!!! Thanks starbudz
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next