The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane

6620 North Market Street Suite 100, Spokane, WA
Follow The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane
Review
Call The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Hidden Joint! They have the best edibles.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, whose knowledgable on what's in stock and very informative on what they would recommend. Awesome atmosphere and very friendly people.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and assortment of products! Went in for some dabs and left excited to go home and try what I had got! I’ll definitely swing back in
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Spot in town..
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great layout and selection. They break up the store into different sections depending on what you are looking for. Very good prices as well and a nice range of priced products. When I got a couple new cartridges I also upgraded my vape pen. The budtender said to keep my receipt in case my pen failed and the packaging etc. when I got home and looked at the receipt she only rang up my cartridges and not the pen so I don’t have proof of buying it. I also think I was over charged but don’t know for sure.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest dope on the market for half the price. Very proud to call this place my bud store!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best prices in town. I have purchased elsewhere many times then found the same strain or joint, etc here for up to 50% less. If u haven’t stopped in this is definitely a diamond in the rough. I’ve seen more impressive store layouts but nothing else compared to the quality for the price u get at Hidden Joint.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the prices and the people
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
they have great prices and descent selection they even carry a 15$ grams of concentrate all quality levels
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super good place to go low prices good product soo yab
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next