The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6620 North Market Street Suite 100, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest dope on the market for half the price. Very proud to call this place my bud store!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best prices in town. I have purchased elsewhere many times then found the same strain or joint, etc here for up to 50% less. If u haven’t stopped in this is definitely a diamond in the rough. I’ve seen more impressive store layouts but nothing else compared to the quality for the price u get at Hidden Joint.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the prices and the people
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
they have great prices and descent selection they even carry a 15$ grams of concentrate all quality levels
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super good place to go low prices good product soo yab
Report abuse
10
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously a hidden gem, wish it wasn't so far away or I would go there more often. Highly recommended if you can go to or are around already. Another shops that is open till midnight or later depending on day.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For $18 bucks I got a full gram of oil (tested 60%+THC), and a full gram of bud (tested over 20%+THC). I love this store! If I am ballin' on a budget, or if it is pay day...this is my store!!!
Report abuse
50
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The storefront may seem smile but the people behind the counter have always been helpful and the products have been the best quality at some of the lowest prices in town. Their deals are worth a look as well. I loved the 3 pre-roll packs, but they seem to be in short supply sometimes. They have product lists available so you don't have to tie up the counter while you're making your selection. Don't let their location fool you. They're worth a visit.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is where C&G used to have their location at.i love the location,always have.it`s convenient and close to home.they have excellent bud and good bud deals on good flower f/ a reasonable price,pretty decent prices on extracts also.i`ve been going here since right after they opened and is my favorite pretty much go to store.i know Brandy and Wayne and enjoy dealing w/ them but their other employees r very knowledgeable also.would love to have a current menu but their product keeps me coming anyway.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-3
2016-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My only complaint is that, like many other retail outlets, they don't keep their online menu up to date. It's a pain to drive somewhere on the hope that they still have what was posted 4 days ago. Who wants to call several stores for stock info before going shopping?
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving us valuable knowledge that will help us serve you better.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next