The Hidden Joint Recreational - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
6620 North Market Street Suite 100, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, whose knowledgable on what's in stock and very informative on what they would recommend. Awesome atmosphere and very friendly people.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection and assortment of products! Went in for some dabs and left excited to go home and try what I had got! I’ll definitely swing back in
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Spot in town..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great layout and selection. They break up the store into different sections depending on what you are looking for. Very good prices as well and a nice range of priced products. When I got a couple new cartridges I also upgraded my vape pen. The budtender said to keep my receipt in case my pen failed and the packaging etc. when I got home and looked at the receipt she only rang up my cartridges and not the pen so I don’t have proof of buying it. I also think I was over charged but don’t know for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest dope on the market for half the price. Very proud to call this place my bud store!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best prices in town. I have purchased elsewhere many times then found the same strain or joint, etc here for up to 50% less. If u haven’t stopped in this is definitely a diamond in the rough. I’ve seen more impressive store layouts but nothing else compared to the quality for the price u get at Hidden Joint.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the prices and the people
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
they have great prices and descent selection they even carry a 15$ grams of concentrate all quality levels
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super good place to go low prices good product soo yab
Report abuse
10
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously a hidden gem, wish it wasn't so far away or I would go there more often. Highly recommended if you can go to or are around already. Another shops that is open till midnight or later depending on day.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next