Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1050 Elm Street, Bridgewater, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of gummies (and not nasty watermelon flavor!!!!) The staff were super friendly and helpful. I managed to stumble in on a super busy day for my first visit but it was worth the wait! I will definitely be returning to get more chocolate and gummies: the perfect products to ease my ailments.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great products, informative bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Up to 5$ more per gram? Nope. Will never pay those prices and will never visit that dispensary. What a rip off. They outta be ashamed of he selves. It’s medicine!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down my favorite dispensary. The flower is always smooth, tastes wonderful and is super fresh. The bud tenders are just as wonderful, Nate, Leah and Cat are always extremely helpful, offer great advice and are easy to talk to. As a person with anxiety, it’s so nice to be able to visit and know the folks here are friendly and not trying to rush anyone out the door. Keep up the wonderful work!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I like this dispensary and feel like it's the one in the state with the best flower. However when you have a CBD strain and you're selling a gram for $18, that's not cool. This is supposed to be medicine for people and while Theory does have a lot of good strains and well grown flower, I know many patients who simply cannot afford to shop here. it's perfectly fine to have more expensive marijuana than other places but there are no deals to be had and no real options for strains that cost less than others.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The people there are so friendly and helpful. The product is always exactly what they explain and the place is super clean. Recommend going to visit them!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the vape cartridges. if you are considering trying them trust me they are good. They also run weekly specials/deals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Love you guys but how you gonna grow one of the most popular strains and not even get the genetics right. We’d sick cake is Triangle Kush x animal mints Not Girl Scout cookies x cherry pie
Report abuse
01
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They went out of there way to displace this dispensary, there are no display cases to see the flower or other products.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here since opening, Some of the best of everything I have tried from flower to concentrate.....great staff, great place.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next