Theory Wellness - Bridgewater

1050 Elm Street, Bridgewater, MA
Follow Theory Wellness - Bridgewater on Leafly
Follow
Review Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Review
Call Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
When I first went to this facility, the service was fantastic. The young woman behind the counter was very knowledgeable and assisted me with my decisions. Upon buying for cartridges, one of them was faulty. I attempted to return the cartridge, and the first gentleman admitted there have been issues with this particular brand. Another gentleman came over and rejected my return and offered partial credit. I told him I would rather have nothing, and never return. Lost a customer.
Dispensary said:

Chumkid, we're very sorry to hear this. We'd like to hear more about your experience and connect you with our team. Would you mind dropping us a line at info@theorywellness.org so we can connect directly?
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well worth the extra money and time to travel here! Great location everyone’s always super nice and helpful!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that, Dana! Thanks for making the trip to come see us.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. This was the first dispensary I ever went to. I was mainly interested in edibles and topicals. They didn’t carry many if any edibles, and only had one option for topical which was strictly CBD. I’ve used CBD regularly before getting my card so I was interested in trying something with some THC. I bought the 2X THC tincture, great product but be careful on dosing. First time I took too much.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad your first dispensary visit was with us! Always remember to go low and slow with any first-time use of a cannabis product. Thanks for the review, and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is what all med dispensaries should be like. Clean, ultra modern facility, superior product and staff! Now, just need to implement Leafly Pick Up!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Yamar! We might have something in the works...
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great Mac took took care of me like a rock star plus he took his time to help me pick out different strains and big bud great place and go and if you do see Mac
Dispensary said:

Appreciate this review! We'll share with Mac!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of gummies (and not nasty watermelon flavor!!!!) The staff were super friendly and helpful. I managed to stumble in on a super busy day for my first visit but it was worth the wait! I will definitely be returning to get more chocolate and gummies: the perfect products to ease my ailments.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear this. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great products, informative bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Up to 5$ more per gram? Nope. Will never pay those prices and will never visit that dispensary. What a rip off. They outta be ashamed of he selves. It’s medicine!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down my favorite dispensary. The flower is always smooth, tastes wonderful and is super fresh. The bud tenders are just as wonderful, Nate, Leah and Cat are always extremely helpful, offer great advice and are easy to talk to. As a person with anxiety, it’s so nice to be able to visit and know the folks here are friendly and not trying to rush anyone out the door. Keep up the wonderful work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review! We're glad to have you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next