Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1050 Elm Street, Bridgewater, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Love you guys but how you gonna grow one of the most popular strains and not even get the genetics right. We’d sick cake is Triangle Kush x animal mints Not Girl Scout cookies x cherry pie
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
They went out of there way to displace this dispensary, there are no display cases to see the flower or other products.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here since opening, Some of the best of everything I have tried from flower to concentrate.....great staff, great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just walking into the building I was amazed. The room after the check-in window is beautiful. The staff is very friendly & helpful, especially when it comes to discounts. The prices are up there but the deals help out. They even weigh the flower right in front of you. I've never felt more welcomed for a first time visit, Margaret was awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, friendly staff, excellent selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
More than once I have gotten unflushed cannabis flowers there that turn into black carbon because it wasn't flushed right making for a gross smoke. More than once it had seeds and a harsh taste. Theory is very expensive and has showed no effort to establish a point or rewards system to reward frequent buyers or lower their prices. Unlike other dispensaries I always walk out of Theory feeling like I didn't get a good deal and paid to much. I hardly go there anymore.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience, couldn’t be happier
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Theory!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice staff, quality bud and consistent
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
They do not respond to emails, so that's a;ways bizarre. Very low quality in flower-Always dry, and always super rough smoke.
Report abuse
09
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next