Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1050 Elm Street, Bridgewater, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
More than once I have gotten unflushed cannabis flowers there that turn into black carbon because it wasn't flushed right making for a gross smoke. More than once it had seeds and a harsh taste. Theory is very expensive and has showed no effort to establish a point or rewards system to reward frequent buyers or lower their prices. Unlike other dispensaries I always walk out of Theory feeling like I didn't get a good deal and paid to much. I hardly go there anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome experience, couldn’t be happier
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Theory!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice staff, quality bud and consistent
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
They do not respond to emails, so that's a;ways bizarre. Very low quality in flower-Always dry, and always super rough smoke.
Report abuse
09
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a dream. This is a dispensary others should model after. Menu is always up to date, product always changing, great staff, everyone has an answer for your question. The really unique thing I’ve seen is they change the flower everyday, so you might have to act quick to get that flavor. Favorite strain is that KOBE. I smoke it and I drop 81 points on fools. Like Kobe, Mimosa is good too. Strongly recommend this place. You’ll never want to go somewhere else
Report abuse
30
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the highest THC levels I have come across, (27%), I specifically come here for Sunshine Daydream and BuckEye Purple and AC/DC, three amazing strains that all help in different ways
Report abuse
20
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, very helpful staff, and great product.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to theory a bunch of times, mostly because I live in Bridgewater, and after comparing it to others here’s some pros and cons Pros: -really great staff: friendly, knowledgeable, and quick -good building and decent parking -quality flower and concentrates, usually pretty good, sometimes better, sometimes just eh -decent selection of flower -some of their deals of the week even out on the prices somewhat -the packaging and smell-proof bags they put them in are awesome, I keep them and use them all the time Cons: -prices are ridiculous because they’re the closest place for miles for a lot of people -they’re “small batch cannabis” so a lot of the time you can’t even buy more than like a quarter or even an eighth of a popular strain -not a wide variety of concentrates or even edibles now -waiting room gets really cramped when it’s really busy -a lot of their products are wicked difficult to use like trying to get the sap out of the containers and dealing with the cartridges is a nightmare
Report abuse
11
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am fairly new to MMJ (3months) , and have been to Theory since day 1 as a patient and they are wonderful,. The staff has taken time to help me find the right balance for myself. Thank you and keep doing what your doing. It helps tremendously
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next