Theory Wellness - Bridgewater

1050 Elm Street, Bridgewater, MA
Follow Theory Wellness - Bridgewater on Leafly
Follow
Review Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Review
Call Theory Wellness - Bridgewater
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Ive gone here for awhile and like it, but was disappointed today when i saw the menu had 50mg chews only to be told its actually 32 active. To me this seems deceptive. How can this be done? I drive all the way over expecting 1 thing but finding out its different. You may want to change this
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot only!!! Just wish they had point deals to give you
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback (and the review)!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel between Theory's two locations because they are just the best. Flower is top notch
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Wonderonetwo!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is definitely my go to spot. I’ve been to other dispensaries where the product is old dusty or flat out garbage.Theory wellness product is always fresh and they weight right in front of you.Liberty patriot care and Theroy are all good go to spots.The rest I could care less l.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate this review! Thanks for sharing with us.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most improved in the last 2 years. Excellent Flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tightest place in MA to get product. The staff is flawless, the product is 100% the best. I enjoy every visit here, the team and even executives chat with me and take time to understand my needs. If you haven't been, this is no-brainer, give them a shot!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for sharing with us. This is definitely the kind of experience we hope for. Appreciate you taking the time to review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional place, and high quality products grown on site. Amazing!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the five stars! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place in SE Ma. Have all the latest fancy hybrids, grown properly and manicured well. Their vape cartridges are spot on and fairly priced. Very professional staff. Only thing I would improve on is maybe adding some "classic" strains in the rotation.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback on the "classic" strains. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My bud tender (Nathan) was great, and picked up a couple of new strains. I’ll be back for sure. Atmosphere gets a 4 star only because it’s a small dispensary area.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this review! We'll be sure to let Nathan know!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing place
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next