Theory Wellness - Great Barrington
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
394 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I still can Believe there is a dispensary in Great Barrington. This place is amazing! People here are very professional, knowledgeable. I can’t stop saying great things about this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the high-CBD strains, AC/DC and CBD Punch, for treatment of my illness. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Sam. Clean, warm inviting location with nice aesthetics & artwork.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had heard really good things, so I decided to take the hour drive and check it out. Definitely worth it! The flower is absolutely incredible. Learned alot about how terpenes affect the cannabinoid system. Really knowledgeable staff. (Sam knows his stuff) and I will definitely be back! Want to try the CO2 cartridges also. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Report abuse
40
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Product of good quality. My first impression when they first opened was not the best but glad I gave it a second chance. Prices higher than NETA but great to have an option in the berkshires.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary. Great quality flower...somewhat fair prices, and knowledgeable staff. I’ll be going back again and again.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their tinctures! Can't wait for a 1:1 to come out. Their flower options are also best I have had in the state.
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
45
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thumbs up to theory for opening their second location in western mass. Tried both, equally impressed!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
32
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the interior and the product selection. Great to see in western mass.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
22
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower, super friendly people, and love how they have different pricing ounces instead of just a set price
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
42
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit really good flower comparing prerolled to Netas prerolled theory is one I like the different strains theory has. In simple terms it is awesome.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next