Theory Wellness - Great Barrington Medical

394 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA
Follow Theory Wellness - Great Barrington Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review Theory Wellness - Great Barrington Medical
Review
Call Theory Wellness - Great Barrington Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a great option for when I’m back home on the east coast. The pricing however is friggen crazy! Twenty bucks for a gram ! Woah. I’m paying half that in Cali. Neta that is close by has is for 15. Plus tax cause it’s taxed. And that’s TO MUCH. :(
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We do a lot by hand including trimming and rolling which can lead to higher prices, but its we think it yields a better product. However, we do appreciate the review!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality around hands down
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I still can Believe there is a dispensary in Great Barrington. This place is amazing! People here are very professional, knowledgeable. I can’t stop saying great things about this place!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and advocacy!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the high-CBD strains, AC/DC and CBD Punch, for treatment of my illness. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Sam. Clean, warm inviting location with nice aesthetics & artwork.
Dispensary said:

We'll make sure this is passed along to the staff. Appreciate the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had heard really good things, so I decided to take the hour drive and check it out. Definitely worth it! The flower is absolutely incredible. Learned alot about how terpenes affect the cannabinoid system. Really knowledgeable staff. (Sam knows his stuff) and I will definitely be back! Want to try the CO2 cartridges also. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Report abuse
40
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Product of good quality. My first impression when they first opened was not the best but glad I gave it a second chance. Prices higher than NETA but great to have an option in the berkshires.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary. Great quality flower...somewhat fair prices, and knowledgeable staff. I’ll be going back again and again.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their tinctures! Can't wait for a 1:1 to come out. Their flower options are also best I have had in the state.
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
45
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thumbs up to theory for opening their second location in western mass. Tried both, equally impressed!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
32
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the interior and the product selection. Great to see in western mass.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next