Tilray Canada
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Canada LP
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.5 out of 5 stars
158 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If i could go lower than one star i would. Pricing is terrible. 0 customer service. The product is just garbage. Tastes like mouldy hay which i wouldn't recommend smoking. You're better off smoking ditchweed. These guys suck almost as much as Mettrum/Tweed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are outrageous! Customer service is even worse! Customer respect is nonexistent! Offers a 5% discount to renew your prescription if you spent $1500 the previous 12 month. I met requirements but then they tell me they added a new requirement that you need to spend x # of dollars per order to requalify. Tilray this is unethical and illegal to make and offer and then to rescind on an offer. Is this a company that customers should be lining up for or should we all look elsewhere. What happened to the 15 gram sacks? You see 5 gram sacks marked up like street dealer. Money gouging patients is not ethical what so ever.
Dispensary said:

Hello! We do indeed offer our patients a discount on their orders when they renew their prescription with us after a year as a way to say thank you. The 5% discount applies to all orders over $175, but no minimum spending on the year previous is required. If you renew with Tilray after a year, it's likely that we can add you to this discount program. If you'd like a more in-depth explanation of the program, you can give our Patient Services team a call anytime, toll-free, at 1-844-845-7291.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have used Tilray for three years and service/quality took a deep dive. They used to send a gift at Christmas. They used to give a hefty discount once per year. They used to send emails when the parcel had shipped. None of these take place any longer. They are certainly NOT my trusted partner and I wouldn't invest a dime in this company.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! You'll find more information on our programs, including our compassionate care program, which helps low-income patients with the cost of medical cannabis, as well as our renewal program, in which patients who renew with Tilray receive a discount on all orders over $175, on our website: https://www.tilray.ca/en/tilray-assurance-program. And you'll definitely get an email from us confirming that your order has shipped!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been ordering from tilray for a while now. The availability of strains are fast becoming fewer in numbers. In my recent order it was canceled due to tilray limiting the amount they would send. Keep in mind it was less than my prescription allowance. In short they wouldn’t send me the amount I ordered because of unannounced limiting without an explanation or even a notification. They canceled my order and didn’t even tell me. Now I am out of my prescription and have to wait 7 day for my new order to arrive. They are offering nothing but a sorry. Other providers offer compensation and overnight shipping when mistakes are made on their end. Tilray doesn’t care as they ship so much internationally that their Canadian customers don’t matter. In November I’ll probably look for a more reliable and caring provider. They just don’t care and a sorry is not a sufficient answer when things go wrong.
Dispensary said:

We hear your frustration! The limitation on the amount of cannabis we can send directly to you comes from Health Canada, which limits to 150 grams per order - even if that is below your prescription amount. You should have been notified that your order was replaced, so we'll follow up with our team to make sure that happens in the future. If there's anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Patient Services team toll-free, 24/7, at 1-844-845-7291.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
2
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my first order of medical marijuana after receiving my license! Tilray walked me through my order and suggested a few strains that would benefit me!! Great experience overall and product is as advertised! A bit pricier than other places though.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that you had such a good experience for your first time buying medical cannabis! Thank you for sharing. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give our Patient Services team a call.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Tilray has been very good to me, I've been ordering for 3 yrs now. Quick delivery, high quality and very professional ✌
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate that you've been a patient with us since nearly the beginning :)
Report abuse
21
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Been with tilray since they opened.. there was a time when they didn’t have enough weed for all of us lol. Thanks for all the free gear over the years!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review & for being a Tilray patient! We have plenty of supply for all our patients in whole flower and extracts - and occasionally some free swag ;)
Report abuse
03
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 0
Zero customer service. Called to find out why my package was taking so long and they told me it was in the WAY BACK!! Zero communication. I tried tracking my package and it said it was being processed. I had no idea what this meant. Once I called the person on the phone was raising her voice making me seem stupid. She said there is nothing I can do and it's my fault. I feel robbed. No one order from here. How dare a company treat and ROB their PATIENTS this way.. very disappointed and will do whatever it takes to make people know how they do business.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry this happened to you. Our national shipping contractor is usually excellent at ensuring Tilray patients receive their medical cannabis packages. We can try to make this right if you'd like to contact us at tilray@tilray.ca. Customer service is important to us & we strive to provide the best experience to our patients.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 0
Decent quality product but extremely over inflated prices. 180 for 15 grams of master kush is ourageous. customer service isn't great so far. Been waiting for a email response and still nothing.Packaging is quite large and the large plastic clip makes it impossible to fold and put in a pocket to take with you. I like the quality of the product but the prices are really over inflated. Time to switch lP's
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your honest feedback. For the fastest service, please call our Patient Services team directly at 1-844-845-7291. It's a toll-free call and team members are available 24/7. The team can also make sure you are signed up for our email alerts to see the latest product features that fit your needs and budget, or help you apply for compassionate pricing if you qualify.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Just got an order of black tuna. Haven't pulled that many seeds out of a bag since my last trip to mexico. I will say their vape house blends are a lot better then you'd expect.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! If you do receive seeds in your order in the future, please let us know. Take some photos and send a description to our Patient Services team at tilray@tilray.ca so that we can document it. Patient feedback like this helps us continually improve our products. We're happy that you chose us as your licensed producer!
Report abuse
85
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next