Tilray Canada
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Canada LP
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
2
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my first order of medical marijuana after receiving my license! Tilray walked me through my order and suggested a few strains that would benefit me!! Great experience overall and product is as advertised! A bit pricier than other places though.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that you had such a good experience for your first time buying medical cannabis! Thank you for sharing. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give our Patient Services team a call.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Tilray has been very good to me, I've been ordering for 3 yrs now. Quick delivery, high quality and very professional ✌
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate that you've been a patient with us since nearly the beginning :)
Report abuse
21
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Been with tilray since they opened.. there was a time when they didn’t have enough weed for all of us lol. Thanks for all the free gear over the years!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review & for being a Tilray patient! We have plenty of supply for all our patients in whole flower and extracts - and occasionally some free swag ;)
Report abuse
03
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 0
Zero customer service. Called to find out why my package was taking so long and they told me it was in the WAY BACK!! Zero communication. I tried tracking my package and it said it was being processed. I had no idea what this meant. Once I called the person on the phone was raising her voice making me seem stupid. She said there is nothing I can do and it's my fault. I feel robbed. No one order from here. How dare a company treat and ROB their PATIENTS this way.. very disappointed and will do whatever it takes to make people know how they do business.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry this happened to you. Our national shipping contractor is usually excellent at ensuring Tilray patients receive their medical cannabis packages. We can try to make this right if you'd like to contact us at tilray@tilray.ca. Customer service is important to us & we strive to provide the best experience to our patients.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 0
Decent quality product but extremely over inflated prices. 180 for 15 grams of master kush is ourageous. customer service isn't great so far. Been waiting for a email response and still nothing.Packaging is quite large and the large plastic clip makes it impossible to fold and put in a pocket to take with you. I like the quality of the product but the prices are really over inflated. Time to switch lP's
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your honest feedback. For the fastest service, please call our Patient Services team directly at 1-844-845-7291. It's a toll-free call and team members are available 24/7. The team can also make sure you are signed up for our email alerts to see the latest product features that fit your needs and budget, or help you apply for compassionate pricing if you qualify.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Just got an order of black tuna. Haven't pulled that many seeds out of a bag since my last trip to mexico. I will say their vape house blends are a lot better then you'd expect.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! If you do receive seeds in your order in the future, please let us know. Take some photos and send a description to our Patient Services team at tilray@tilray.ca so that we can document it. Patient feedback like this helps us continually improve our products. We're happy that you chose us as your licensed producer!
Report abuse
85
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
I like they are very nice and very knowledgeable
Report abuse
43
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
4.8
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Tilray review I'll start off by saying I read and heard a lot of negative reviews towards Tilray, both online and from friends telling me not to choose them for my LP. Well I ultimately chose Tilray anyways as I felt they had the best variety, strains and the quality I wanted after researching my choices and comparing at the time. I can honestly say I regret nothing and have not been disappointed. Customer support has been awesome and has stepped up, even after I was miss informed on certain points from my local clinic. Even though this was no fault of their own Tilray has followed up with me in regards to the miss information to ensure future patients don't have the same issues and done what they can to show me the kind of experience they want their customers to have. My initial order was processed and shipped the same day and my follow up order was processed quickly and shipped on the second day after ordering. The products I received were high quality, and priced I'm sure at the best cost Tilray can manage for now. Would I like lower prices? Of course who doesn't want to save money, but I won't hold a regulated and tested product to the same pricing standards I'd expect from an un regulated un tested street dealer. Who doesn't have to pay those over head costs, and isn't held accountable for anything. That's like complaining bestbuy doesn't sell me my blurays for the same price as the knock offs I see from China. Anyways I'm sure Tilray has seen and heard the messages and obviously want to stay competitive. They dropped their prices over all 10% before I signed up which is a start, and shows they're trying and are willing to pass along savings when and if they can. I can't ask for more than that, I'm sure I'll have my issues down the road as any customers do but so far from my experience I'm not worried Tilray won't be able to make it right. Cheers, DsD
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback!
Report abuse
152
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 0
Made 2 separate orders last week, one on Wednesday and the other on Thursday. Both orders were processed in one day and shipped immediately. Both packages arrived on Monday. Packaging was well done and discrete, the child safety / tamper proof maybe a little excessive. Product looked and smelt great, I was disappointed in the size of the buds on one strain but after closer inspection was very happy with the product. I have not had to contact Tilray yet, and am hopeful that if I ever have to that they have fixed any customer service issues they were having in the past.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and encourage you to contact our patient support team if you need any further assistance. Tiray's Patient Services Team is available 24/7 at 1-844-845-7291 and tilray@tilray.ca.
Report abuse
33
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 0
Don't mind at all. I'm in Ontario and Tilray is often faster than Tweed. BC bud too. You can't beat that.
Report abuse
22
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next