Today's Herbal Choice - Fremont
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
4605 NE Fremont, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Rereading my review from yesterday, I feel it is too harsh and I'd like to withdraw it. It was a rough day all around. Sorry
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good prices decent bud. I love that they added pictures of the ganja.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
So sad when you find out something so awesome had changed... I used to drive all the way here from Scappoose but looks like that's gonna have to change.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a lot of shops in Portland and this is by far the best. The workers are amazing and enjoy what they do and the prices are amazing as is the quality. I live this shop so much. Haven't been to another since I discovered Today's Herbal Choice, and likely will not again.
Dispensary said:

We really do love what we do Kyle! I'm glad we can be here to provide the dank and customer service. We appreciate you brother!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!!!
Dispensary said:

We love you Cdecklar!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place good environment bud tenders very informative and always have good sales.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the words Green Buds! We'll keep working on making things even better :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices and friendly staff. my new go to. beats everywhere else deal wise and quality wise.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for making this your new shop Jiashuen! You're always welcome and we will always keep it up with the deals and selection!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely. Great quality between all selections. And the environment is very friendly! I drive 40 minutes out, it’s worth it.
Dispensary said:

You rule Jreames1! Working hard everyday to keep that great selection and quality you expect :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this spot! Cheap as heck flower & concentrates... I go out of my way to visit.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the kind words once again foreverinwonderland! Thanks for making the drive to come see us we appreciate you so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary with Portland’s top fire tree and card-friendly service so no ATM charges!!
Dispensary said:

We will keep the fire tree's coming ridemywings! Thanks for the kind words. We do have a card machine that runs debit cards like an ATM at a fee though!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next