Today's Herbal Choice - Fremont

4605 NE Fremont, Portland, OR
Follow Today's Herbal Choice - Fremont on Leafly
Follow
Review Today's Herbal Choice - Fremont
Review
Call Today's Herbal Choice - Fremont
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great place, very friendly, being disabled its hard getting around. im notvrushed an im treated right every time. the lady who helped me tonight was amazing an made me feel at home. let me check stuff out not pushy. if i had a lady in my life I'd want her to be like her
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this shop! It is run like a business and not some headshop with bad lighting and posters everywhere. The staff is incredibly welcoming and 100% about finding something for YOU! plus the deal are insaneee. Christina, Dakota, Jason, and Julie are the bomb dot com.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Rereading my review from yesterday, I feel it is too harsh and I'd like to withdraw it. It was a rough day all around. Sorry
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good prices decent bud. I love that they added pictures of the ganja.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
So sad when you find out something so awesome had changed... I used to drive all the way here from Scappoose but looks like that's gonna have to change.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a lot of shops in Portland and this is by far the best. The workers are amazing and enjoy what they do and the prices are amazing as is the quality. I live this shop so much. Haven't been to another since I discovered Today's Herbal Choice, and likely will not again.
Dispensary said:

We really do love what we do Kyle! I'm glad we can be here to provide the dank and customer service. We appreciate you brother!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!!!
Dispensary said:

We love you Cdecklar!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place good environment bud tenders very informative and always have good sales.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the words Green Buds! We'll keep working on making things even better :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices and friendly staff. my new go to. beats everywhere else deal wise and quality wise.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for making this your new shop Jiashuen! You're always welcome and we will always keep it up with the deals and selection!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely. Great quality between all selections. And the environment is very friendly! I drive 40 minutes out, it’s worth it.
Dispensary said:

You rule Jreames1! Working hard everyday to keep that great selection and quality you expect :D
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next