Toronto Canna Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1698 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
another closed location...
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got the quantum Kush..way over 25%.. Exactly what the dr ordered... great people, amazing selection... first time visiting a Toronto dispensary. I’m impressed! Prices are also reasonable... Was worth the drive!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very good selection of strains and kind and professional budtenders. I accidentally left my MP3 player here and the staff kept it safe for me and I got it back when I returned. Highly recommend this dispensary
Dispensary said:

<3
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Get your act together
Report abuse
12
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The staff here are incredibly helpful, professional and kind. I have found some strains that are actually making a huge difference in my functionality and daily life.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
this place has great friendly staff, very nice quality buds. I also live a 3 minute walk to it. so I see the need to go anywhere else. 2 downsides to the place. 1) it's kinda dumpy... sorry but the owner could sink a little bit more into seeing as he/she is probably making a killing. But I guess if all ma & pa dispensaries are going to be shut down soon maybe that's why the owner can't be bothered. 2) the selection is wide but it is always the same damn strains... always... I've been going here for about a year now and haven't seen more than a handful of changes to the menu. so it gets boring... But I will always go there cause it has what I want when I want it conveniently. kist wish it was a nicer atmosphere and some new strains
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, they have my favourite weed lambs bread which is most of the time very hard to find, no debit like it says on the app and the people are all really nice
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very deceptive. They advertise oz pricing but when you get there they will only sell you a quarter. They have been doing this for months. My son just went there and had the same problem. Even when you buy 4 quarters of different strains they will not give you the oz rate or sell you even a half oz of what you came in for. They charge you the quarter (or maybe it was gm rate??) times 4. Such a rip off.!! I find this very deceptive and it really pisses me off. I used to go there every week but because of the way they have treated me i have not returned in over about 2 months. Honestly their product is excellent but i just don't want to deal with those guys and their trickery. I used to get great service from Mai but I don't think she is there anymore or the boss is telling them what to do. I am sure they are still very profitable but this is how you lose customers. They are not the only dealer in town with good BC weed.
Report abuse
42
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place has variety. Most of the zips are $265.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Pineapple Express wasn't near as good as I've gotten elsewhere. Overall good selection and decent service. Was better a couple monthes ago.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next