Toronto Leaf Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
366 Church St, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible, disappointing, Mediocre weed, but very high prices Not knowledgeable, not friendly, instead I'd say condescending, rude, and bitchy. They make it clear how little they seem to think of customers. Actually, its some of the worst customer service at a Toronto dispensary They make up random rules apparently. Each time I went (4x), I was surprised to learn a new hidden rule. (no posted policies) Twice I was given an inadequate amount, that's unacceptable. There isn't a good thing I could say about this place. I've given up going here, and won't go back. Would not recommend this to anyone unless you had no options.
Report abuse
52
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Leaf Dispensary's atmosphere has been elevated with the recent expansion. With their authentic, friendly customer service, they will have you leaving the store with one of their many fine (and cheap) buds, but also with a new superfluous relationship in your life. P.S. The nice man working door at 6:30 on November 28th deserves a raise, frankly. 10/10 would smoke with.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dude with shades on ID checks you, pale white room with no atmosphere. Guy behind the counter barely spoke a word. Strange attitude somehow.
Report abuse
42
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The worst customer service experience I've ever had from any retail store, not just a dispensary. Dude at the counter gave attitude to every question I had. Felt as if I were offending him with every question I asked. Every dispensary I've been to in CO and Vegas, people happy to help and answer all questions. Don't come here.
Report abuse
51
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, very close to eaton centre. amazing bud selection...especially for sativas. very impressed. they even have $6 strains and lots of $8 strains. super secure and organized. i will be back!
Report abuse
11
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Terrible prices. Ridiculously expensive compared to the competition. Weed selection is decent, but not a good selection of strong buds, mostly mediocre strains.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is cool, place is easy to find and clean, and they have a great selection! Two thumbs up! I'll definitely recommend to friends and will be back soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fantastic experience. After visiting a few different location this place was the best. The staff is friendly, the place is spotless, the product is great! Will recommend this place to everyone!!
Report abuse
11
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, clean, organized, good prices. This is what every dispensary should aspire to.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting TO for the weekend and went to this spot for my meds. I got flowers and shatter and they were both on point. The pricing was super reasonable and the staff was friendly and efficient. Might be back before the weekend is over. Great shop.
Report abuse
11
12345
page 1 of 5
next