Total Accountability Patient Care
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 11:00
226 E 4th Street, Benson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the variety and the guys are pretty cool. the palm stick was recommended and was highly appreciated!!!! will definately go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I'm out and about, want a change of pace, need a little variety. I stop here when in Benson. Thanks guys for being there to provide medicine and being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service! I make it a point to go here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little hard to find at first, but worth the trip. Very good selection of herb,
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out the new and improved Total Accountability!!! If your a loyal customer and your looking for something in particular and they don't have,just ask Paul, Joe, Jack, Hector they will definitely try and get it in. The specials are great just everyday is something different. If you have a problem they go above and beyond their (Call of duty) to fix any problem you may have. 4/20 is coming up and can't wait to check out the deals. Thanks for putting them up and woohoo see ya after Drs. Shame you can't get your hands on Myrso at a reasonable price or offer it as that would keep us here unfortunately we will be moving soon so there won't be a dispensary .5 miles where we r headed. Laters Keep up the good work TA. Your doing really well, may have to stop in before we head out πŸ˜†
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Dry flower and very awkward staff dont exactly recommend this dispensary
Report abuse
12
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed for a great price. Love this place. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing experience. This was my first visit to a dispensary. Joe the bud tender went above and beyond to assist me. He made me feel so comfortable. I am elderly and fighting the stigma of using Cannabis still haunts me. My disease was not being managed by regular doctors. They nearly killed me with opioids. Anna is relieves my symptoms. Joe recommended a tincture. 5 minutes after I dosed I felt my muscles start to relax. I could cry because I have been in pain for so long. The choices of bud was amazing. I would up with Master Kush & prime Kush. I am looking forward to sleeping tonight. I have muscle spasms, cachexia, pain and insomnia. I know I made the right decision to take control of my health. I am making this my dispensary. Thank you again Joe! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ§“πŸ½GanjaGranny Jo
Report abuse
21
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff is very knowledgeable and great with their patients.
Report abuse
32
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Why are you closed 2 days in a row? Why is there never sales on top shelf flower? And you should offer delivery for elderly people in Benson. I know people who drive to other towns to get meds just so their car won't be seen at a dispensary and be judged by people in this town. other than that love my meds!!!!!!
Report abuse
41
1234567
page 1 of 7
next