Total Accountability Patient Care

226 E 4th Street, Benson, AZ
Follow Total Accountability Patient Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Total Accountability Patient Care
Review
Call Total Accountability Patient Care
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are very nice i dont see so well they take the time to help me by reading about the products to me or bringing it to counter close enough to see it they take the time write on package with sharpy what it is in package big enough i can see it when i get home i really thankful for that
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for some Dark Helmet, and it was yummy! Service was awesome as usual.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clinicians are very informative always friendly and make you feel welcome. They are knowledgeable and create a comfortable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nirvana exists, and it's here. Great product and atmosphere, selection is off the charts and staff are beyond knowledgeable and will let you chat them up. I scored a fantastic first time deal, which the budtender HELPED MAXIMIZE. Made sure I had a copy of the updated specials-o-the-week pamphlet, and if I had time, I'd have stayed to check out their artwork and other items. 10/5, new go-to. Might go back for business cards to hand out.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the variety and the guys are pretty cool. the palm stick was recommended and was highly appreciated!!!! will definately go back!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service! I make it a point to go here.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little hard to find at first, but worth the trip. Very good selection of herb,
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out the new and improved Total Accountability!!! If your a loyal customer and your looking for something in particular and they don't have,just ask Paul, Joe, Jack, Hector they will definitely try and get it in. The specials are great just everyday is something different. If you have a problem they go above and beyond their (Call of duty) to fix any problem you may have. 4/20 is coming up and can't wait to check out the deals. Thanks for putting them up and woohoo see ya after Drs. Shame you can't get your hands on Myrso at a reasonable price or offer it as that would keep us here unfortunately we will be moving soon so there won't be a dispensary .5 miles where we r headed. Laters Keep up the good work TA. Your doing really well, may have to stop in before we head out 😆
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Dry flower and very awkward staff dont exactly recommend this dispensary
Report abuse
13
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed for a great price. Love this place. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable definitely recommend
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next