Total Accountability Patient Care

226 E 4th Street, Benson, AZ
Follow Total Accountability Patient Care on Leafly
Follow
Review Total Accountability Patient Care
Review
Call Total Accountability Patient Care
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clinicians are very informative always friendly and make you feel welcome. They are knowledgeable and create a comfortable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nirvana exists, and it's here. Great product and atmosphere, selection is off the charts and staff are beyond knowledgeable and will let you chat them up. I scored a fantastic first time deal, which the budtender HELPED MAXIMIZE. Made sure I had a copy of the updated specials-o-the-week pamphlet, and if I had time, I'd have stayed to check out their artwork and other items. 10/5, new go-to. Might go back for business cards to hand out.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the variety and the guys are pretty cool. the palm stick was recommended and was highly appreciated!!!! will definately go back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I'm out and about, want a change of pace, need a little variety. I stop here when in Benson. Thanks guys for being there to provide medicine and being awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service! I make it a point to go here.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little hard to find at first, but worth the trip. Very good selection of herb,
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out the new and improved Total Accountability!!! If your a loyal customer and your looking for something in particular and they don't have,just ask Paul, Joe, Jack, Hector they will definitely try and get it in. The specials are great just everyday is something different. If you have a problem they go above and beyond their (Call of duty) to fix any problem you may have. 4/20 is coming up and can't wait to check out the deals. Thanks for putting them up and woohoo see ya after Drs. Shame you can't get your hands on Myrso at a reasonable price or offer it as that would keep us here unfortunately we will be moving soon so there won't be a dispensary .5 miles where we r headed. Laters Keep up the good work TA. Your doing really well, may have to stop in before we head out ๐Ÿ˜†
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Dry flower and very awkward staff dont exactly recommend this dispensary
Report abuse
13
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed for a great price. Love this place. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable definitely recommend
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing experience. This was my first visit to a dispensary. Joe the bud tender went above and beyond to assist me. He made me feel so comfortable. I am elderly and fighting the stigma of using Cannabis still haunts me. My disease was not being managed by regular doctors. They nearly killed me with opioids. Anna is relieves my symptoms. Joe recommended a tincture. 5 minutes after I dosed I felt my muscles start to relax. I could cry because I have been in pain for so long. The choices of bud was amazing. I would up with Master Kush & prime Kush. I am looking forward to sleeping tonight. I have muscle spasms, cachexia, pain and insomnia. I know I made the right decision to take control of my health. I am making this my dispensary. Thank you again Joe! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿง“๐ŸฝGanjaGranny Jo
Report abuse
31
1234567
page 1 of 7
next